• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

248 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Grand Vitara 8.900 € 108000 km 2007 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2007-2000cc-38748
Suzuki Baleno GLX 11.500 € 17017 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1000cc-39704
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 27.500 € 29450 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1496cc-39569
Bmw 318 318i/4 28.500 € 7 km 2017 car bmw-318-2017-1499cc-39566
Bmw 116 116d ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ SPORT LINE 24.300 € 14325 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-39462
Bmw 116 116d ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 21.900 € 10025 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-39461
Mini Countryman COOPER ALL4 AUTO 27.900 € 19900 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1499cc-39406
Mini Cooper D 16.800 € 26787 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-39328
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER AYTOMATO 28.900 € 350 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-39211
Bmw 418 418d GRAN COUPE 45.900 € 1376 km 2017 car bmw-418-2017-1995cc-39159
Mini Cooper D 21.500 € 24789 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-39145
Mini Countryman COOPER D 16.700 € 112876 km 2014 car mini-countryman-2014-1598cc-39144
Bmw i3 i3 BEV 94 Ah 37.500 € 4828 km 2017 car bmw-i3-2017-1cc-38674
Bmw X3 X3 2.0 d M-PACK AYTOMATO 51.900 € 4830 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-38673
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 18.500 € 18327 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38538
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER AYTOMATO 28.900 € 9 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-38481
Bmw 116 116d ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ URBAN LINE 28.900 € 10 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-38443
Bmw 116 116d ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 22.900 € 12200 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-38428
Bmw 116 116d ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 22.900 € 11600 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-38412
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 27.500 € 32038 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1496cc-38408

GARAGE