• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

209 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Nissan Qashqai 9.900 € 155128 km 2010 car nissan-qashqai-2010-1598cc-37573
Volkswagen Passat 12.900 € 70000 km 2013 car volkswagen-passat-2013-1400cc-37542
Seat Cordoba 2.700 € 131000 km 2004 car seat-cordoba-2004-1400cc-37541
Kia Picanto 4.700 € 85000 km 2005 car kia-picanto-2005-1100cc-37540
Ford Ka 10.800 € 19030 km 2016 car ford-ka-2016-1200cc-37539
Ford Focus 20.900 € 10553 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-37538
Bmw 316 21.900 € 93000 km 2015 car bmw-316-2015-1600cc-37537
Mini Cooper 21.900 € 5469 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-37517
Volvo S40 MOMENTUM 5.700 € 167082 km 2005 car volvo-s40-2005-1800cc-37516
Bmw 316 19.900 € 93000 km 2014 car bmw-316-2014-1600cc-37490
Lancia Ypsilon 3.900 € 96000 km 2005 car lancia-ypsilon-2005-1400cc-37489
Suzuki Swift 8.900 € 89000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-37488
Volvo V60 Cross Country D4 MOMENTUM 31.450 € 10003 km 2016 car volvo-v60-cross-country-2016-1969cc-37458
Volvo S60 D2 AUTO 20.450 € 26299 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1600cc-37440
Renault Clio 5.900 € 77485 km 2010 car renault-clio-2010-1200cc-37438
Ford Focus C-Max TREND 5.300 € 108241 km 2005 car ford-focus-c-max-2005-1600cc-37437
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.990 € 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-36360
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 6450 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-37424
Bmw 116 9.300 € 72130 km 2008 car bmw-116-2008-1600cc-37423
Volvo S90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 49.850 € 17909 km 2016 car volvo-s90-2016-1969cc-37422

GARAGE