• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

18 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki SX4 S-Cross 21.900 € 17865 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-38060
Suzuki Vitara 17.200 € 48800 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-38050
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 AUTO 21.800 € 42483 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-38026
Bmw X1 X1 16d X LINE 35.500 € 7439 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1496cc-38020
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 4X4 15.500 € 67450 km 2012 car nissan-qashqai-2012-1600cc-36445
Suzuki Vitara 21.700 € 52000 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-37937
Ford Kuga 16.900 € 52000 km 2014 car ford-kuga-2014-1600cc-36693
Volvo Xc60 R-DESIGN D4 40.900 € 8108 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-2000cc-37754
Volvo V60 Cross Country D4 SUMMUM AUTO 29.900 € 23745 km 2015 car volvo-v60-cross-country-2015-2000cc-37745
Jeep Compass LIMITED AUTOMATIC 8.100 € 76800 km 2009 car jeep-compass-2009-2400cc-37646
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 73.450 € 7319 km 2017 car volvo-xc90-2017-1968cc-37406
Volvo V90 Cross Country D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 62.450 € 12371 km 2017 car volvo-v90-cross-country-2017-1969cc-37405
Volvo Xc60 D4 SUMMUM FWD 40.900 € 7396 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-37398
Suzuki Vitara GL+ DIESEL 4X2 18.700 € 14080 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36980
Suzuki Vitara GL+ DIESEL AUTO 4X4 24.700 € 12200 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36786
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 24.700 € 8182 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36748
Mini Countryman S ALL 4 43.900 € 5311 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1998cc-35791
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 68.950 € 22225 km 2015 car volvo-xc90-2015-2000cc-30430

GARAGE