• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

73 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One DIESEL 5-door 18.500 € 18327 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38538
Mini Cooper D AUTO 3-door 22.900 € 300 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38311
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 19.500 € 9018 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38309
Mini One DIESEL 3-door 20.900 € 10 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38308
Mini Cooper 5-door 20.000 € 10 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-38307
Mini Cooper D 17.300 € 26780 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-38285
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 19.500 € 10013 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38282
Mini Cooper D AUTO 3-door 22.900 € 12593 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38180
Mini Cooper D AUTO 3-door 28.900 € 10 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38175
Mini Cooper 5-door 21.900 € 27666 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-38172
Volkswagen Up 8.700 € 44110 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-37374
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL SUNROOF 12.300 € 18850 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-37379
Fiat 500 SPORT TWINAIR 6.900 € 127250 km 2010 car fiat-500-2010-900cc-37645
Suzuki Swift 12.100 € 4961 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-998cc-37680
Opel Corsa ENJOY DIESEL AUTO 12.300 € 39800 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-37697
Abarth 500 12.900 € 59060 km 2013 car abarth-500-2013-1368cc-37783
Fiat 500 10.500 € 11700 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-37871
Suzuki Celerio GLX 8.400 € 40035 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-37994
Ford Fiesta S 3.900 € 119397 km 2008 car ford-fiesta-2008-1400cc-37996
Mini Cooper D 21.500 € 22633 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1500cc-38031

GARAGE