• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

38 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Kia Picanto 4.700 € 85000 km 2005 car kia-picanto-2005-1100cc-37540
Mini Cooper 21.900 € 5469 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-37517
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 6450 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-37424
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL SUNROOF 12.300 € 18850 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-37379
Volkswagen Up 8.700 € 44110 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-37374
Fiat Panda ACTIVE 8.300 € 23770 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1200cc-37327
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 10300 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-37281
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 10050 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-37280
Smart Fortwo 5.700 € 96000 km 2008 car smart-fortwo-2008-1000cc-37023
Smart Fortwo 5.200 € 85000 km 2007 car smart-fortwo-2007-1000cc-37272
Mini Cooper S 25.500 € 8210 km 2011 car mini-cooper-s-2011-1598cc-37229
Volkswagen Up 8.700 € 47000 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-37199
Suzuki Celerio 8.400 € 39000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-37152
Suzuki Celerio 8.400 € 34000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-37153
Suzuki Celerio 7.400 € 37000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-37151
Fiat Panda 2016 1.2 POP 69hp 8.300 € 16500 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-36880
Suzuki Swift 8.700 € 42315 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1300cc-37133
Toyota Yaris 11.300 € 39911 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-37058
Smart Fortwo 5.300 € 81300 km 2007 car smart-fortwo-2007-999cc-36655
Fiat 500 6.900 € 135000 km 2009 car fiat-500-2009-1200cc-36897

GARAGE