• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

48 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Up 7.900 € 27000 km 2014 car volkswagen-up-2014-1000cc-38087
Opel Corsa DIESEL 7.500 € 110500 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-38072
Suzuki Swift 12.200 € 4371 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37873
Mini Cooper D CHILLI PACKET ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 22.500 € 21086 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-38043
Volkswagen Up 8.700 € 34501 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-38035
Volkswagen Polo 10.900 € 46376 km 2016 car volkswagen-polo-2016-1400cc-38034
Mini Cooper D 21.500 € 22633 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1500cc-38031
Opel Corsa 11.900 € 16586 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-36861
Opel Corsa 11.900 € 18559 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-36864
Ford Fiesta S 4.350 € 119397 km 2008 car ford-fiesta-2008-1400cc-37996
Suzuki Celerio GLX 8.400 € 40035 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-37994
Mini Cooper Paceman D All4 Panorama 17.900 € 100500 km 2014 car mini-cooper-paceman-2014-1598cc-37989
Smart Fortwo 5.200 € 85000 km 2007 car smart-fortwo-2007-1000cc-37272
Opel Astra BUSINESS DIESEL 13.900 € 48765 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-37979
Fiat 500 7.700 € 95350 km 2009 car fiat-500-2009-1242cc-37965
Abarth 500C 17.600 € 6325 km 2016 car abarth-500c-2016-1400cc-37584
Suzuki Swift 12.100 € 4961 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-998cc-37680
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 10300 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-37281
Mini Cooper 25.900 € 10500 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1500cc-37907
Fiat 500 10.500 € 11700 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-37871

GARAGE