• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

48 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Abarth 500 12.900 € 59060 km 2013 car abarth-500-2013-1368cc-37783
Fiat 500 6.600 € 135000 km 2009 car fiat-500-2009-1200cc-36897
Opel Corsa ENJOY DIESEL AUTO 12.300 € 39800 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-37697
Fiat 500 SPORT TWINAIR 6.900 € 127250 km 2010 car fiat-500-2010-900cc-37645
Suzuki Alto 5.400 € 103000 km 2011 car suzuki-alto-2011-1000cc-37575
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL SUNROOF 12.300 € 18850 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-37379
Volkswagen Up 8.700 € 44110 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-37374
Fiat Panda ACTIVE 8.300 € 23770 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1200cc-37327
Smart Fortwo 5.700 € 96000 km 2008 car smart-fortwo-2008-1000cc-37023
Mini Cooper S 25.500 € 8210 km 2011 car mini-cooper-s-2011-1598cc-37229
Volkswagen Up 8.700 € 47000 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-37199
Suzuki Celerio 8.400 € 34000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-37153
Fiat Panda 2016 1.2 POP 69hp 8.300 € 16500 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-36880
Toyota Yaris 11.300 € 39911 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-37058
Smart Fortwo 5.300 € 81300 km 2007 car smart-fortwo-2007-999cc-36655
Suzuki Celerio 1000cc GL EURO 6 8.300 € 6850 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-999cc-36879
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 10900 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-36869
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL 12.300 € 23100 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-36868
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL SUNROOF 12.600 € 22550 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-36866
Suzuki Celerio 8.300 € 10594 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-36862

GARAGE