• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

52 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa ENJOY EASYTRONIC 12.300 € 43029 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-38533
Fiat 500 10.300 € 15270 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38535
Smart Fortwo PURE 5.900 € 58000 km 2010 car smart-fortwo-2010-1000cc-38665
Opel Corsa INNOVATION 1.4 12.450 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-38814
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1300 DIESEL 13.562 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-38815
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.565 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Opel Adam JAM 1400 13.700 € 2018 car opel-adam-2018-1400cc-38817
Opel Adam JAM 1.0T 11.900 € 16000 km 2015 car opel-adam-2015-1000cc-38825
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.900 € 5980 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-39098
Skoda Fabia 1.0 MPI 75HP ACTIVE 8.700 € 12900 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-1000cc-39224
Skoda Citigo 8.600 € 8500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39225
Skoda Fabia 1.4 TDI 90HP AMBITION 12.200 € 5700 km 2016 car skoda-fabia-2016-1400cc-39226
Skoda Citigo 1.0 5DOORS ACTIVE 7.700 € 13500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39236
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 10700 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39815
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 11520 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39867
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 14080 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39869
Peugeot 108 1.0 5DOORS ACTIVE ΜΗΔΕΝΙΚΑ ΤΕΛΗ 8.190 € 17200 km 2016 car peugeot-108-2016-1000cc-39887
Abarth 595C 19.600 € 2018 car abarth-595c-2018-1400cc-39927
Mini Cooper D AUTO SALT 21.500 € 23635 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-39891
Mini One DIESEL SALT PACKET 17.900 € 24760 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-39853

GARAGE