• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

79 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Ka 10.800 € 19030 km 2016 car ford-ka-2016-1200cc-37539
Ford Focus 20.900 € 10553 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-37538
Lancia Ypsilon 3.900 € 96000 km 2005 car lancia-ypsilon-2005-1400cc-37489
Suzuki Swift 8.900 € 89000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-37488
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.990 € 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-36360
Bmw 116 9.300 € 72130 km 2008 car bmw-116-2008-1600cc-37423
Alfa-Romeo Mito DISTINCTIVE DIESEL 12.900 € 24450 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1300cc-37373
Volvo V40 KINETIC DIESEL 15.900 € 89463 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1600cc-37404
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 LIVSTYL 20.900 € 8190 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1498cc-37403
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 LIVSTYL 20.900 € 6394 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1498cc-37402
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 OCEAN RACE 20.900 € 7071 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1498cc-37396
Opel Astra BUSINESS DIESEL 13.900 € 53240 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-37385
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.900 € 13370 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-37383
Bmw 116 16.900 € 82000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-37358
Audi A3 16.900 € 87000 km 2015 car audi-a3-2015-1600cc-37357
Opel Corsa 3.700 € 211000 km 2008 car opel-corsa-2008-1400cc-37337
Volvo V40 15.700 € 89000 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1600cc-35910
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 10100 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37328
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 8400 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37326
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 9900 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37258

GARAGE