• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

89 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GL 9.600 € 7450 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-38074
Suzuki Baleno GL+ 9.300 € 50500 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-38069
Volkswagen Golf COMFORTLINE 6.500 € 116200 km 2008 car volkswagen-golf-2008-1400cc-38045
Suzuki Swift 8.700 € 41000 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1200cc-37930
Ford Focus 13.400 € 51000 km 2014 car ford-focus-2014-1560cc-38058
Opel Corsa 12.300 € 41770 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-38052
Opel Astra 13.900 € 49611 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38051
Ford Focus 19.900 € 10553 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-37538
Opel Astra 13.700 € 53186 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38033
Opel Astra 13.700 € 44225 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38032
Bmw 114 19.900 € 9490 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-38028
Citroen Xsara 1.900 € 128957 km 1999 car citroen-xsara-1999-1360cc-36839
Bmw 116 DIESEL AYTOMATO 23.500 € 4476 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-38024
Bmw 116 116 D 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 18.900 € 15774 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-38017
Bmw 118 26.900 € 2016 car bmw-118-2016-1499cc-15725
Bmw 116 29.500 € 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-15638
Lancia Delta 7.900 € 97000 km 2011 car lancia-delta-2011-1400cc-37995
Mini Clubman One Auto 10.900 € 75700 km 2010 car mini-clubman-2010-1598cc-37991
Audi A3 7.900 € 184000 km 2008 car audi-a3-2008-1800cc-36975
Bmw 116 DIESEL 15.900 € 81500 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-37977

GARAGE