• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

79 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 11100 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-39568
Opel Astra GTC 4.900 € 151000 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1600cc-39647
Citroen Xantia 1.400 € 199000 km 1995 car citroen-xantia-1995-1800cc-39649
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 10980 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-39652
Ford Fiesta TREND 11.300 € 31366 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-1500cc-39657
Ford Ka TITANIUM 9.900 € 19000 km 2016 car ford-ka-2016-1200cc-39661
Bmw 114 DIESEL 17.900 € 9500 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-36769
Bmw 114 114 DIESEL FACELIFT 17.900 € 10768 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-38011
Bmw 118 Advantage 23.900 € 2500 km 2017 car bmw-118-2017-1499cc-38830
Bmw 116 DIESEL AYTOMATO 21.900 € 13094 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-38105
Mercedes-Benz A 160 9.700 € 87000 km 2012 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2012-1500cc-38303
Volkswagen Polo CROSS AUTO TSi 11.700 € 54700 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1200cc-39556
Hyundai I30 GL DIESEL 9.300 € 110700 km 2014 car hyundai-i30-2014-1400cc-36554
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta PROGRESION DIESEL 12.900 € 72750 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-35559
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 9900 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37258
Toyota Yaris COOL DIESEL 8.900 € 97350 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-35508
Volvo S60 T3 LIVSTYL 24.450 € 5500 km 2016 car volvo-s60-2016-1500cc-36388
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.990 € 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-36360
Volvo V40 20.900 € 31069 km 2016 car volvo-v40-2016-1500cc-35627

GARAGE