• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

22 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 318 318i/4 28.500 € 7 km 2017 car bmw-318-2017-1499cc-39566
Bmw 318 318i/4 AYTOMATO SPORT LINE 31.900 € 5 km 2017 car bmw-318-2017-1499cc-38304
Opel Insignia COSMO 8.900 € 132000 km 2009 car opel-insignia-2009-1600cc-39669
Ford Mondeo TITANIUM 16.900 € 41000 km 2016 car ford-mondeo-2016-1500cc-39668
Volvo S60 D2 AUTO 18.550 € 26299 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1600cc-37440
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 95HP 2017 10.400 € 24649 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-38202
Fiat Tipo POP 10.400 € 16759 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-38389
Fiat Tipo 10.400 € 16150 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-38536
Opel Insignia EDITION 9.900 € 98000 km 2011 car opel-insignia-2011-1400cc-38742
Opel Astra DREAM 1.4T 16.900 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1400cc-38791
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 18.685 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38819
Saab 9-3 4.900 € 143460 km 2004 car saab-9-3-2004-1800cc-38901
Bmw 316 SPORT 19.900 € 97000 km 2015 car bmw-316-2015-1600cc-38958
Ford Mondeo 1600 7.500 € 96890 km 2008 car ford-mondeo-2008-1600cc-39038
Skoda Octavia 1.6 TDI 116HP AMBITION EURO6 17.450 € 25400 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-39213
Skoda Octavia 1.6 TDI ELEGANCE 4X4 19.900 € 12600 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1600cc-39214
Skoda Rapid 1.6 TDI 116HP AMBITION EURO6 14.350 € 8500 km 2016 car skoda-rapid-2016-1600cc-39241
Mazda 6 6.900 € 138000 km 2008 car mazda-6-2008-1800cc-39330
Ford Mondeo 1.500 € 159108 km 1988 car ford-mondeo-1988-1600cc-39498
Alfa-Romeo 156 1.900 € 135716 km 1999 car alfa-romeo-156-1999-1600cc-39504

GARAGE