• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

239 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Up 7.900 € 27000 km 2014 car volkswagen-up-2014-1000cc-38087
Bmw 216 30.900 € 19500 km 2016 car bmw-216-2016-1496cc-14031
Bmw X1 SDRIVE 16D 30.900 € 6003 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-38081
Suzuki Swift GL 9.600 € 7450 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-38074
Opel Corsa DIESEL 7.500 € 110500 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-38072
Bmw 320 9.000 € 142300 km 2009 car bmw-320-2009-2000cc-38070
Suzuki Baleno GL+ 9.300 € 50500 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-38069
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 26.900 € 10822 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-38029
Volkswagen Golf COMFORTLINE 6.500 € 116200 km 2008 car volkswagen-golf-2008-1400cc-38045
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross 21.900 € 17865 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-38060
Suzuki Swift 8.700 € 41000 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1200cc-37930
Ford Focus 13.400 € 51000 km 2014 car ford-focus-2014-1560cc-38058
Suzuki Swift 12.200 € 4371 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37873
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross 15.700 € 58000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-38053
Opel Corsa 12.300 € 41770 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-38052
Opel Astra 13.900 € 49611 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38051
Suzuki Vitara 17.200 € 48800 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-38050
Renault Clio DYNAMIC SPOR TOURER 13.300 € 37133 km 2014 car renault-clio-2014-1500cc-37045
Ford Focus 19.900 € 10553 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-37538
Mini Cooper D CHILLI PACKET ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 22.500 € 21086 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-38043

GARAGE