• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

241 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Vitara GL+ DIESEL AUTO 4X4 24.700 € 12200 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36786
Nissan Navara DoubleCab Acenta 160hp Euro6 23.375 € 2017 car nissan-navara-2017-2300cc-36773
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 18Ι 30.900 € 7119 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-36761
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 18Ι 29.900 € 8592 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-36758
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 18Ι 32.900 € 6916 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-36755
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 24.700 € 8182 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36748
Suzuki Celerio 8.300 € 9500 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-36747
Fiat Panda 8.300 € 22578 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-36745
Fiat Doblo 17.300 € 12080 km 2016 car fiat-doblo-2016-1600cc-36742
Alfa-Romeo Mito 15.400 € 2017 car alfa-romeo-mito-2017-1248cc-23410
Bmw 318 31.500 € 6777 km 2016 car bmw-318-2016-1499cc-18602
Ford Streetka LUXURY HARD TOP 3.500 € 81861 km 2004 car ford-streetka-2004-1600cc-36701
Hyundai I30 GL DIESEL 9.900 € 110700 km 2014 car hyundai-i30-2014-1400cc-36554
Renault Clio EXPRESSION 1.5 DCI 90HP 12.900 € 29000 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1500cc-15573
Mercedes-Benz A 160 8.900 € 80800 km 2011 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2011-1500cc-36086
Mini Countryman S ALL 4 43.900 € 5311 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1998cc-35791
Citroen C3 9.300 € 19700 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-36626
Bmw X1 SDRIVE 16D 41.900 € 13356 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1496cc-35805
Ford Kuga 26.500 € 2016 car ford-kuga-2016-2000cc-36558
Ford Focus 16.500 € 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-36557

GARAGE