• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

247 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda TWINAIR 85 HP 6.900 € 83817 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-900cc-39641
Opel Astra GTC 4.900 € 151000 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1600cc-39647
Ford Ranger 28.900 € 40407 km 2016 car ford-ranger-2016-2198cc-39648
Citroen Xantia 1.400 € 199000 km 1995 car citroen-xantia-1995-1800cc-39649
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ DIESEL 4X2 13.900 € 80550 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39651
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 10980 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-39652
Ford Fiesta TREND 11.300 € 31366 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-1500cc-39657
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 13.900 € 70573 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39659
Ford Ka TITANIUM 9.900 € 19000 km 2016 car ford-ka-2016-1200cc-39661
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 13.400 € 102000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39664
Fiat 500 Lounge 1.3d Panorama 11.800 € 19437 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-39628
Bmw X1 SDRIVE 16D 28.900 € 11799 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-36846
Bmw 216 Active Tourer Diesel Auto 25.900 € 6481 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-37992
Bmw 114 DIESEL 17.900 € 9500 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-36769
Bmw 114 114 DIESEL FACELIFT 17.900 € 10768 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-38011
Mini One Pepper Panorama 7.900 € 35759 km 2008 car mini-one-2008-1397cc-39622
Mini Cooper Countryman D Panorama Navi Xenon 24.900 € 17060 km 2016 car mini-cooper-countryman-2016-1598cc-39372
Bmw i3 Rex 44.900 € 4543 km 2016 car bmw-i3-2016-1cc-39261
Bmw X1 sDrive 16i 22.900 € 48930 km 2014 car bmw-x1-2014-1592cc-39199
Mini Cooper D 23.900 € 26070 km 2015 car mini-cooper-d-2015-1496cc-39244

GARAGE