• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

271 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Golf GENERATION DIESEL 11.900 € 137100 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1600cc-11526
Hyundai I30 GL DIESEL 9.900 € 110700 km 2014 car hyundai-i30-2014-1400cc-36554
Fiat Panda 7.900 € 37000 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-36808
Opel Corsa 11.900 € 16586 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-36861
Opel Corsa 11.900 € 18559 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-36864
Mini One Clubman CHILI 31.500 € 5165 km 2016 car mini-one-clubman-2016-1500cc-35926
Bmw 114 DIESEL 18.900 € 11681 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-36768
Bmw 114 DIESEL 18.900 € 9500 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-36769
Fiat Punto 1.3 DIESEL 7.300 € 86857 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1242cc-27148
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL SUNROOF 12.600 € 22550 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-36866
Suzuki Celerio 8.300 € 10594 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-36862
Volvo V40 20.900 € 31069 km 2016 car volvo-v40-2016-1500cc-35627
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 9915 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-36841
Suzuki Vitara GL+ DIESEL AUTO 4X4 24.700 € 12200 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36786
Nissan Navara DoubleCab Acenta 160hp Euro6 23.375 € 2017 car nissan-navara-2017-2300cc-36773
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 24.700 € 8182 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36748
Suzuki Celerio 8.300 € 9500 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-36747
Fiat Panda 8.300 € 22578 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-36745
Bmw 318 31.500 € 6777 km 2016 car bmw-318-2016-1499cc-18602
Ford Streetka LUXURY HARD TOP 3.500 € 81861 km 2004 car ford-streetka-2004-1600cc-36701

GARAGE