• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

239 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Skoda Yeti 1.8 4X4 8.900 € 76375 km 2011 car skoda-yeti-2011-1800cc-38040
Bmw 316 COUPE 13.700 € 78100 km 2008 car bmw-316-2008-1600cc-38037
Volkswagen Up 8.700 € 34501 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-38035
Volkswagen Polo 10.900 € 46376 km 2016 car volkswagen-polo-2016-1400cc-38034
Opel Astra 13.700 € 53186 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38033
Opel Astra 13.700 € 44225 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38032
Mini Cooper D 21.500 € 22633 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1500cc-38031
Bmw 114 19.900 € 9490 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-38028
Opel Corsa 11.900 € 16586 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-36861
Opel Corsa 11.900 € 18559 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-36864
Citroen Xsara 1.900 € 128957 km 1999 car citroen-xsara-1999-1360cc-36839
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 AUTO 21.800 € 42483 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-38026
Bmw 116 DIESEL AYTOMATO 23.500 € 4476 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-38024
Bmw X1 X1 16d X LINE 35.500 € 7439 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1496cc-38020
Bmw 116 116 D 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 18.900 € 15774 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-38017
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 216 d 24.900 € 29110 km 2015 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2015-1496cc-38023
Bmw 216 32.300 € 2016 car bmw-216-2016-1496cc-15714
Bmw 118 26.900 € 2016 car bmw-118-2016-1499cc-15725
Bmw 116 29.500 € 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-15638
Mini Cooper Countryman SALT AUTO 29.900 € 10435 km 2017 car mini-cooper-countryman-2017-1500cc-38022

GARAGE