• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

247 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa 1.2 80 HP AYTOMATO 5.900 € 82208 km 2007 car opel-corsa-2007-1200cc-39681
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 10100 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37328
Bmw 116 15.900 € 82000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-37358
Alfa-Romeo Mito DISTINCTIVE DIESEL 12.900 € 24450 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1300cc-37373
Volvo V40 KINETIC DIESEL 15.300 € 89463 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1600cc-37404
Volvo S60 D2 AUTO 18.550 € 26299 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1600cc-37440
Volvo V60 Cross Country D4 MOMENTUM 29.900 € 17500 km 2016 car volvo-v60-cross-country-2016-1969cc-37458
Bmw 116 14.900 € 97000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-37612
Jeep Compass LIMITED AUTOMATIC 6.900 € 76800 km 2007 car jeep-compass-2007-2400cc-37646
Suzuki Swift 12.100 € 4961 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-998cc-37680
Toyota Auris 11.900 € 26772 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-37686
Volvo V50 7.900 € 91000 km 2008 car volvo-v50-2008-1800cc-37716
Bmw 116 22.900 € 18517 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-37817
Ford Focus 11.900 € 83000 km 2012 car ford-focus-2012-1600cc-37865
Volkswagen Beetle 4.900 € 102000 km 2004 car volkswagen-beetle-2004-1600cc-37866
Fiat 500 10.300 € 11700 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-37871
Lancia Delta 7.900 € 97000 km 2011 car lancia-delta-2011-1400cc-37995
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 25.900 € 10822 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-38029
Mini Cooper D 21.500 € 22633 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1500cc-38031
Opel Astra 13.900 € 53186 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38033

GARAGE