• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

247 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Polo 10.900 € 46376 km 2016 car volkswagen-polo-2016-1400cc-38034
Opel Astra 13.900 € 49611 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38051
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross 20.900 € 17865 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-38060
Mini Cooper 20.500 € 22150 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1500cc-38110
Volkswagen Polo 16. TDI BLUEMOTION 9.500 € 82985 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1600cc-38194
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 95HP 2017 10.400 € 24649 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-38202
Bmw 116 DIESEL 14.900 € 80400 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1500cc-38214
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.900 € 13260 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38216
Bmw 116 DIESEL 15.900 € 89500 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-38217
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.900 € 12270 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38222
Renault Clio 1.5 EXPRESSION SPORT PACK 2 12.900 € 22180 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1500cc-38240
Volkswagen Fox 1.2 3 DR 5.900 € 104405 km 2012 car volkswagen-fox-2012-1200cc-38243
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.900 € 12697 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38266
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 16922 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38279
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 1.2 POP 69 HP '17 - € 10.300 10.300 € 12300 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38315
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.4i 16v Multiair 105Hp 9.900 € 67020 km 2011 car alfa-romeo-mito-2011-1368cc-38318
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 1.2 POP 69 HP '17 10.300 € 21044 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38319
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Giulietta 1.6 JTDM-2 120HP SUPER '17 16.900 € 9800 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38321
Volvo Xc60 D4 R-DESIGN 41.900 € 14610 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-38336
Fiat Tipo POP 10.400 € 16759 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-38389

GARAGE