• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

239 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Eos 7.900 € 109000 km 2008 car volkswagen-eos-2008-1600cc-37544
Smart Fortwo 5.200 € 85000 km 2007 car smart-fortwo-2007-1000cc-37272
Opel Meriva 8.500 € 59000 km 2010 car opel-meriva-2010-1400cc-36565
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 4X4 15.500 € 67450 km 2012 car nissan-qashqai-2012-1600cc-36445
Suzuki Vitara GL+ DIESEL 4X2 18.700 € 11750 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-37981
Opel Astra BUSINESS DIESEL 13.900 € 48765 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-37979
Bmw 116 DIESEL 15.900 € 81500 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-37977
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 18.900 € 89000 km 2015 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2015-1500cc-37971
Bmw 116 15.900 € 82000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-37358
Bmw 116 DIESEL 13.900 € 82900 km 2013 car bmw-116-2013-1600cc-37231
Fiat 500 7.700 € 95350 km 2009 car fiat-500-2009-1242cc-37965
Abarth 500C 17.600 € 6325 km 2016 car abarth-500c-2016-1400cc-37584
Suzuki Swift 12.100 € 4961 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-998cc-37680
Toyota Auris 12.900 € 26772 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-37686
Opel Corsa 9.500 € 37500 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-37964
Suzuki Vitara 21.700 € 52000 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-37937
Opel Corsa 8.300 € 35000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-37932
Opel Corsa 8.300 € 34000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-37931
Suzuki Baleno 11.500 € 17000 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1000cc-37926
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 10300 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-37281

GARAGE