• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

247 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Baleno GL 9.400 € 48002 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1242cc-38390
Fiat 500L POP STAR 15.900 € 28853 km 2016 car fiat-500l-2016-1300cc-38392
Bmw 116 ADVANTAGE 8 STEPTRONIC 22.900 € 13654 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-38470
Bmw 114 EXECUTIVE 17.900 € 10567 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-38472
Bmw 216 Active Tourer ACTIVE TOURER 25.900 € 10567 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-38475
Mini Cooper D SALT PACKET 21.900 € 16036 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1500cc-38480
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.900 € 10395 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38482
Volkswagen Up MOVE 7.900 € 28781 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-38483
Suzuki Vitara GL+ DDiS 21.700 € 54473 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-38485
Renault Megane DYNAMIC 110 HP 18.900 € 20 km 2017 car renault-megane-2017-1500cc-38497
Mercedes-Benz B 150 AVANTGARDE 7.700 € 124600 km 2006 car mercedes-benz-b-150-2006-1500cc-38498
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 12770 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-38526
Opel Corsa ENJOY EASYTRONIC 12.300 € 43029 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-38533
Fiat 500 10.300 € 15270 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38535
Fiat Tipo 10.400 € 16150 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-38536
Opel Astra 13.900 € 48110 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38537
Mini One 17.900 € 33855 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1200cc-38540
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.100 € 11379 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-38556
Nissan Micra MOTIVA TPMS 8.300 € 44870 km 2015 car nissan-micra-2015-1200cc-38557
Bmw 320 17.900 € 77000 km 2010 car bmw-320-2010-2000cc-38645

GARAGE