• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

239 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper 25.900 € 10500 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1500cc-37907
Fiat 500 9.300 € 91000 km 2013 car fiat-500-2013-900cc-37882
Mini Clubman ONE DIESEL AUTO 25.900 € 11758 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-37879
Volvo S40 5.700 € 167000 km 2005 car volvo-s40-2005-1800cc-37875
Fiat 500 10.500 € 11700 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-37871
Ford Kuga 16.900 € 52000 km 2014 car ford-kuga-2014-1600cc-36693
Volkswagen Beetle 5.900 € 102000 km 2004 car volkswagen-beetle-2004-1600cc-37866
Ford Focus 11.900 € 83000 km 2012 car ford-focus-2012-1600cc-37865
Ford B-Max 10.900 € 53000 km 2013 car ford-b-max-2013-1000cc-37863
Bmw 116 14.900 € 118000 km 2011 car bmw-116-2011-1600cc-37859
Bmw 114 DIESEL 18.900 € 11681 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-36768
Bmw 114 DIESEL 18.900 € 9500 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-36769
Bmw 116 23.900 € 18517 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-37817
Ford Ka 9.900 € 19030 km 2016 car ford-ka-2016-1200cc-37539
Abarth 500 12.900 € 59060 km 2013 car abarth-500-2013-1368cc-37783
Fiat 500 6.600 € 135000 km 2009 car fiat-500-2009-1200cc-36897
Volvo Xc60 R-DESIGN D4 40.900 € 8108 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-2000cc-37754
Volvo V60 Cross Country D4 SUMMUM AUTO 29.900 € 23745 km 2015 car volvo-v60-cross-country-2015-2000cc-37745
Volvo V50 7.900 € 91000 km 2008 car volvo-v50-2008-1800cc-37716
Ford Fiesta 6.900 € 111000 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1400cc-37714

GARAGE