• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

247 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo V40 Cross Country 20.950 € 12692 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1500cc-38649
Smart Fortwo PURE 5.900 € 58000 km 2010 car smart-fortwo-2010-1000cc-38665
Nissan Qashqai 4X2 16.300 € 97379 km 2014 car nissan-qashqai-2014-1461cc-38701
Opel Insignia EDITION 9.900 € 98000 km 2011 car opel-insignia-2011-1400cc-38742
Nissan Qashqai ENERGY AUTO 16.900 € 36240 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1200cc-38754
Opel Astra DREAM 1.4T 16.900 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1400cc-38791
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1300D 10.900 € 23773 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-38798
Opel Astra 13.900 € 50900 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38807
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 21.370 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38813
Opel Corsa INNOVATION 1.4 12.450 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-38814
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1300 DIESEL 13.562 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-38815
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.565 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Opel Adam JAM 1400 13.700 € 2018 car opel-adam-2018-1400cc-38817
Opel Crossland X X-CITE 15.550 € 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1200cc-38818
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 18.685 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38819
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.900 € 51000 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38821
Opel Astra ESSENTIA 1.3D 8.900 € 100700 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1300cc-38822
Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 24.550 € 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-38824
Opel Adam JAM 1.0T 11.900 € 16000 km 2015 car opel-adam-2015-1000cc-38825
Opel Astra BUSINESS DIESEL 11.900 € 55750 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-38852

GARAGE