• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

239 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa ENJOY DIESEL AUTO 12.300 € 39800 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-37697
Fiat 500L POP STAR DIESEL AUTO 15.900 € 21300 km 2017 car fiat-500l-2017-1300cc-37696
Bmw 316 19.900 € 48002 km 2013 car bmw-316-2013-1600cc-37667
Jeep Compass LIMITED AUTOMATIC 8.100 € 76800 km 2009 car jeep-compass-2009-2400cc-37646
Fiat 500 SPORT TWINAIR 6.900 € 127250 km 2010 car fiat-500-2010-900cc-37645
Opel Corsa 5.900 € 100000 km 2009 car opel-corsa-2009-1400cc-37630
Bmw 116 14.900 € 97000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-37612
Suzuki Alto 5.400 € 103000 km 2011 car suzuki-alto-2011-1000cc-37575
Mercedes-Benz A 180 17.700 € 65000 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-a-180-2014-1500cc-36431
Nissan Qashqai 9.900 € 155128 km 2010 car nissan-qashqai-2010-1598cc-37573
Volkswagen Passat 12.900 € 70000 km 2013 car volkswagen-passat-2013-1400cc-37542
Bmw 316 21.900 € 93000 km 2015 car bmw-316-2015-1600cc-37537
Bmw 316 19.900 € 93000 km 2014 car bmw-316-2014-1600cc-37490
Suzuki Swift 8.900 € 89000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-37488
Volvo V60 Cross Country D4 MOMENTUM 31.450 € 10003 km 2016 car volvo-v60-cross-country-2016-1969cc-37458
Volvo S60 D2 AUTO 20.450 € 26299 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1600cc-37440
Ford Focus C-Max TREND 5.300 € 108241 km 2005 car ford-focus-c-max-2005-1600cc-37437
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.990 € 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-36360
Bmw 116 9.300 € 72130 km 2008 car bmw-116-2008-1600cc-37423
Volvo S90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 49.850 € 17909 km 2016 car volvo-s90-2016-1969cc-37422

GARAGE