• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

247 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 LIVSTYL 20.900 € 11887 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1500cc-38872
Hyundai I30 5.300 € 103000 km 2007 car hyundai-i30-2007-1400cc-38878
Bmw X3 9.450 € 151283 km 2006 car bmw-x3-2006-3000cc-38888
Saab 9-3 4.900 € 143460 km 2004 car saab-9-3-2004-1800cc-38901
Renault Clio EXPRESSION 8.700 € 109640 km 2013 car renault-clio-2013-1000cc-38941
Bmw 116 14.500 € 78000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-38956
Bmw 316 SPORT 19.900 € 97000 km 2015 car bmw-316-2015-1600cc-38958
Fiat Tipo POP 11.900 € 24455 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-38988
Opel Mokka COSMOS 15.900 € 59500 km 2014 car opel-mokka-2014-1400cc-38991
Kia Cee'D 5.900 € 110000 km 2008 car kia-cee-d-2008-1600cc-39007
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 11.300 € 139207 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-39008
Ford Mondeo 1600 7.500 € 96890 km 2008 car ford-mondeo-2008-1600cc-39038
Ford Mondeo VIGNALE 29.800 € 19642 km 2016 car ford-mondeo-2016-2000cc-39078
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 5980 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-39098
Fiat 500L POP STAR DIESEL AUTO 15.900 € 27500 km 2016 car fiat-500l-2016-1300cc-39100
Fiat Punto Fiat Punto 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL '12 7.000 € 98029 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1248cc-39101
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta SUPER 1.6 120HP DIESEL ΕURO6 '17 16.900 € 15561 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-39102
Fiat Punto Evo Fiat Punto Evo DYNAMIC MULTIAIR 1.4cc 105hp '12 6.900 € 51456 km 2012 car fiat-punto-evo-2012-1368cc-39104
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta SUPER 1.6 120HP DIESEL EURO 6 '17 16.900 € 12684 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-39106
Opel Corsa Opel Corsa DTE ecoFlex S/S 1.3 DIESEL '16 12.300 € 43952 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-39111

GARAGE