• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

239 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo S90 D4 INSCRIPTION FWD 43.450 € 22233 km 2016 car volvo-s90-2016-1969cc-37421
Alfa-Romeo Mito DISTINCTIVE DIESEL 12.900 € 24450 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1300cc-37373
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 73.450 € 7319 km 2017 car volvo-xc90-2017-1968cc-37406
Volvo V90 Cross Country D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 62.450 € 12371 km 2017 car volvo-v90-cross-country-2017-1969cc-37405
Volvo V40 KINETIC DIESEL 15.900 € 89463 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1600cc-37404
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 LIVSTYL 20.900 € 8190 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1498cc-37403
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 LIVSTYL 20.900 € 6394 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1498cc-37402
Volvo Xc60 D4 SUMMUM FWD 40.900 € 7396 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-37398
Fiat Doblo FAMILI 7θέσιο DIESEL 16.900 € 18480 km 2016 car fiat-doblo-2016-1600cc-37384
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL SUNROOF 12.300 € 18850 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-37379
Suzuki Celerio GLX 8.400 € 41245 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-37377
Volkswagen Up 8.700 € 44110 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-37374
Fiat Punto 1.3 DIESEL 7.300 € 86857 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1242cc-27148
Mercedes-Benz CLA 180 DIESEL AUTOMATO 27.900 € 33440 km 2016 car mercedes-benz-cla-180-2016-1600cc-37364
Audi A3 16.900 € 87000 km 2015 car audi-a3-2015-1600cc-37357
Fiat Panda 7.900 € 21012 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1200cc-37343
Opel Corsa 3.700 € 211000 km 2008 car opel-corsa-2008-1400cc-37337
Volvo V40 15.700 € 89000 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1600cc-35910
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 10100 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37328
Fiat Panda ACTIVE 8.300 € 23770 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1200cc-37327

GARAGE