• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

247 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 12000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-39152
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 5622 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-39200
Ford C-Max TITANIUM 25.400 € 30 km 2017 car ford-c-max-2017-1500cc-39209
Skoda Octavia 1.6 TDI 116HP AMBITION EURO6 17.450 € 25400 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-39213
Skoda Octavia 1.6 TDI ELEGANCE 4X4 19.900 € 12600 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1600cc-39214
Ford Kuga BUSINESS 27.200 € 23 km 2017 car ford-kuga-2017-1500cc-39220
Skoda Fabia 1.0 MPI 75HP ACTIVE 8.700 € 12900 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-1000cc-39224
Skoda Citigo 8.600 € 8500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39225
Skoda Fabia 1.4 TDI 90HP AMBITION 12.200 € 5700 km 2016 car skoda-fabia-2016-1400cc-39226
Skoda Citigo 1.0 5DOORS ACTIVE 7.700 € 13500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39236
Skoda Rapid 1.6 TDI 116HP AMBITION EURO6 14.350 € 8500 km 2016 car skoda-rapid-2016-1600cc-39241
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.900 € 41050 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-39248
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.900 € 51212 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-39249
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.900 € 74230 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-39250
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL 12.700 € 100000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39254
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 21.400 € 60718 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-39256
Suzuki Swift 12.200 € 10925 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-39275
Volkswagen Touran 8.900 € 120340 km 2009 car volkswagen-touran-2009-1400cc-39317
Mazda 6 6.900 € 138000 km 2008 car mazda-6-2008-1800cc-39330
Fiat 500L POP STAR DIESEL AUTO 15.900 € 21300 km 2016 car fiat-500l-2016-1300cc-39334

GARAGE