• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

239 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 8400 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37326
Smart Fortwo 5.700 € 96000 km 2008 car smart-fortwo-2008-1000cc-37023
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 9900 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37258
Volvo V60 T3 OPTIMUM 12.900 € 75783 km 2011 car volvo-v60-2011-1600cc-37245
Volvo V90 D4 INSCRIPTION FWD 51.900 € 17798 km 2016 car volvo-v90-2016-2000cc-37237
Mini Cooper S 25.500 € 8210 km 2011 car mini-cooper-s-2011-1598cc-37229
Volvo V40 20.900 € 23500 km 2016 car volvo-v40-2016-1500cc-37215
Volkswagen Up 8.700 € 47000 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-37199
Suzuki Splash GLS AUTO 7.300 € 100175 km 2010 car suzuki-splash-2010-1200cc-37196
Volvo S40 5.900 € 105300 km 2005 car volvo-s40-2005-1600cc-37187
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 diesel 95hp 12.300 € 19666 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-15466
Fiat Punto 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL 75hp 7.900 € 98000 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1248cc-12414
Toyota Auris 13.700 € 26770 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-20758
Suzuki Celerio 8.400 € 34000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-37153
Volvo V60 13.300 € 94557 km 2011 car volvo-v60-2011-1596cc-15853
Fiat Panda 2016 1.2 POP 69hp 8.300 € 16500 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-36880
Renault Clio 4.500 € 104000 km 2007 car renault-clio-2007-1400cc-37020
Suzuki Vitara GL+ DIESEL 4X2 18.700 € 14080 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36980
Volkswagen Polo 10.900 € 48069 km 2016 car volkswagen-polo-2016-1400cc-37092
Toyota Yaris 11.300 € 39911 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-37058

GARAGE