• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

247 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Audi A4 AVANT S-TRONIC S/W 24.900 € 63800 km 2014 car audi-a4-2014-1800cc-39337
Suzuki Alto gl 5.700 € 94000 km 2013 car suzuki-alto-2013-1000cc-39397
Peugeot 3008 DIESEL 12.900 € 97100 km 2013 car peugeot-3008-2013-1600cc-39409
Ford Fiesta 6.700 € 108000 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1250cc-39439
Bmw 116 DIESEL 14.900 € 83450 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-39443
Renault Megane 17.450 € 9476 km 2017 car renault-megane-2017-1500cc-39446
Ford Focus 11.600 € 65000 km 2012 car ford-focus-2012-1000cc-39459
Suzuki Swift GLA AUTO 5.900 € 136000 km 2006 car suzuki-swift-2006-1300cc-39491
Ford Mondeo 1.500 € 159108 km 1988 car ford-mondeo-1988-1600cc-39498
Alfa-Romeo 156 1.900 € 135716 km 1999 car alfa-romeo-156-1999-1600cc-39504
Bmw 116 DIESEL 14.300 € 103360 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-39549
Honda Jazz HYBRID AUTO 9.700 € 115100 km 2011 car honda-jazz-2011-1300cc-39557
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 11100 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-39568
Renault Clio DYNAMIC FACE 14.300 € 4644 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1500cc-39570
Dacia Sandero STYLE 10.300 € 14312 km 2016 car dacia-sandero-2016-1500cc-39571
Opel Corsa ENJOY 11.500 € 18800 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-39572
Renault Clio EXPRESSION 11.500 € 21857 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1500cc-39618
Opel Corsa COSMO 7.500 € 131134 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-39625
Toyota Yaris 1.3 DIESEL 8.900 € 80186 km 2012 car toyota-yaris-2012-1300cc-39626
Dacia Sandero STEPWAY STYLE 9.800 € 36990 km 2015 car dacia-sandero-2015-1500cc-39640

GARAGE