• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

241 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Renault Clio 4.500 € 104000 km 2007 car renault-clio-2007-1400cc-37020
Suzuki Vitara GL+ DIESEL 4X2 18.700 € 14080 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36980
Toyota Yaris 11.300 € 39911 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-37058
Suzuki Swift GL 7.700 € 93586 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-37043
Ford Focus ST 16.900 € 44000 km 2013 car ford-focus-2013-2000cc-33117
Opel Astra 9.900 € 97000 km 2011 car opel-astra-2011-1400cc-37021
Ford Focus SPORT 12.300 € 59517 km 2012 car ford-focus-2012-1000cc-16312
Smart Fortwo 5.300 € 81300 km 2007 car smart-fortwo-2007-999cc-36655
Bmw 216 Active Tourer DIESEL AYTOMATO 26.900 € 10632 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-36930
Fiat Punto 5.500 € 142200 km 2008 car fiat-punto-2008-1242cc-36918
Suzuki Celerio 1000cc GL EURO 6 8.300 € 6850 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-999cc-36879
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 10900 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-36869
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL 12.300 € 23100 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-36868
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL SUNROOF 12.600 € 22550 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-36866
Suzuki Celerio 8.300 € 10594 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-36862
Volvo V40 20.900 € 31069 km 2016 car volvo-v40-2016-1500cc-35627
Bmw X1 SDRIVE 16D 30.900 € 11799 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-36846
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 9915 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-36841
Bmw X1 DIESEL 30.900 € 11908 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-36831
Fiat Panda 7.900 € 37000 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-36808

GARAGE