• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

39 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GL 9.600 € 7450 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-38074
Opel Corsa DIESEL 7.500 € 110500 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-38072
Bmw 320 9.000 € 142300 km 2009 car bmw-320-2009-2000cc-38070
Suzuki Baleno GL+ 9.300 € 50500 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-38069
Volvo S60 15.900 € 56449 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-35909
Audi A3 7.900 € 184000 km 2008 car audi-a3-2008-1800cc-36975
Volkswagen Eos 7.900 € 109000 km 2008 car volkswagen-eos-2008-1600cc-37544
Smart Fortwo 5.200 € 85000 km 2007 car smart-fortwo-2007-1000cc-37272
Opel Meriva 8.500 € 59000 km 2010 car opel-meriva-2010-1400cc-36565
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 4X4 15.500 € 67450 km 2012 car nissan-qashqai-2012-1600cc-36445
Suzuki Vitara GL+ DIESEL 4X2 18.700 € 11750 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-37981
Opel Astra BUSINESS DIESEL 13.900 € 48765 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-37979
Bmw 116 DIESEL 15.900 € 81500 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-37977
Opel Corsa ENJOY DIESEL AUTO 12.300 € 39800 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-37697
Fiat 500L POP STAR DIESEL AUTO 15.900 € 21300 km 2017 car fiat-500l-2017-1300cc-37696
Jeep Compass LIMITED AUTOMATIC 8.100 € 76800 km 2009 car jeep-compass-2009-2400cc-37646
Fiat 500 SPORT TWINAIR 6.900 € 127250 km 2010 car fiat-500-2010-900cc-37645
Bmw 116 9.300 € 72130 km 2008 car bmw-116-2008-1600cc-37423
Alfa-Romeo Mito DISTINCTIVE DIESEL 12.900 € 24450 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1300cc-37373
Fiat Doblo FAMILI 7θέσιο DIESEL 16.900 € 18480 km 2016 car fiat-doblo-2016-1600cc-37384

GARAGE