• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

33 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper Clubman AUTO S 10.900 € 112200 km 2008 car mini-cooper-clubman-2008-1600cc-39731
Toyota Rav4 4 X 4 9.900 € 119500 km 2009 car toyota-rav4-2009-2000cc-39732
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 10100 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37328
Alfa-Romeo Mito DISTINCTIVE DIESEL 12.900 € 24450 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1300cc-37373
Jeep Compass LIMITED AUTOMATIC 6.900 € 76800 km 2007 car jeep-compass-2007-2400cc-37646
Bmw 116 DIESEL 14.900 € 80400 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1500cc-38214
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.900 € 13260 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38216
Bmw 116 DIESEL 15.900 € 89500 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-38217
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.900 € 12270 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38222
Mercedes-Benz B 150 AVANTGARDE 7.700 € 124600 km 2006 car mercedes-benz-b-150-2006-1500cc-38498
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 12770 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-38526
Nissan Qashqai ENERGY AUTO 16.900 € 36240 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1200cc-38754
Opel Astra BUSINESS DIESEL 11.900 € 55750 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-38852
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 5980 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-39098
Fiat 500L POP STAR DIESEL AUTO 15.900 € 27500 km 2016 car fiat-500l-2016-1300cc-39100
Volkswagen Touran 8.900 € 120340 km 2009 car volkswagen-touran-2009-1400cc-39317
Fiat 500L POP STAR DIESEL AUTO 15.900 € 21300 km 2016 car fiat-500l-2016-1300cc-39334
Audi A4 AVANT S-TRONIC S/W 24.900 € 63800 km 2014 car audi-a4-2014-1800cc-39337
Peugeot 3008 DIESEL 12.900 € 97100 km 2013 car peugeot-3008-2013-1600cc-39409
Bmw 116 DIESEL 14.900 € 83450 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-39443

GARAGE