• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

46 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Up 7.900 € 27000 km 2014 car volkswagen-up-2014-1000cc-38087
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross 21.900 € 17865 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-38060
Suzuki Swift 8.700 € 41000 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1200cc-37930
Ford Focus 13.400 € 51000 km 2014 car ford-focus-2014-1560cc-38058
Suzuki Swift 12.200 € 4371 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37873
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross 15.700 € 58000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-38053
Opel Corsa 12.300 € 41770 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-38052
Opel Astra 13.900 € 49611 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38051
Suzuki Vitara 17.200 € 48800 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-38050
Ford Focus 19.900 € 10553 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-37538
Lancia Delta 7.900 € 97000 km 2011 car lancia-delta-2011-1400cc-37995
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 18.900 € 89000 km 2015 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2015-1500cc-37971
Bmw 116 15.900 € 82000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-37358
Suzuki Vitara 21.700 € 52000 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-37937
Opel Corsa 8.300 € 35000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-37932
Opel Corsa 8.300 € 34000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-37931
Suzuki Baleno 11.500 € 17000 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1000cc-37926
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 10300 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-37281
Fiat 500 9.300 € 91000 km 2013 car fiat-500-2013-900cc-37882
Volvo S40 5.700 € 167000 km 2005 car volvo-s40-2005-1800cc-37875

GARAGE