• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

41 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Fiesta ΤΙΤΑΝΙUM 14.700 € 6200 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1500cc-39706
Suzuki Grand Vitara 8.900 € 108000 km 2007 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2007-2000cc-38748
Opel Zafira 5.900 € 164000 km 2008 car opel-zafira-2008-1800cc-39691
Opel Insignia COSMO 8.900 € 132000 km 2009 car opel-insignia-2009-1600cc-39669
Ford Mondeo TITANIUM 16.900 € 41000 km 2016 car ford-mondeo-2016-1500cc-39668
Bmw 116 15.900 € 82000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-37358
Bmw 116 14.900 € 97000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-37612
Volvo V50 7.900 € 91000 km 2008 car volvo-v50-2008-1800cc-37716
Ford Focus 11.900 € 83000 km 2012 car ford-focus-2012-1600cc-37865
Volkswagen Beetle 4.900 € 102000 km 2004 car volkswagen-beetle-2004-1600cc-37866
Lancia Delta 7.900 € 97000 km 2011 car lancia-delta-2011-1400cc-37995
Opel Astra 13.900 € 49611 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38051
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross 20.900 € 17865 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-38060
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.900 € 12697 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38266
Bmw 320 17.900 € 77000 km 2010 car bmw-320-2010-2000cc-38645
Smart Fortwo PURE 5.900 € 58000 km 2010 car smart-fortwo-2010-1000cc-38665
Opel Insignia EDITION 9.900 € 98000 km 2011 car opel-insignia-2011-1400cc-38742
Opel Astra 13.900 € 50900 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38807
Hyundai I30 5.300 € 103000 km 2007 car hyundai-i30-2007-1400cc-38878
Bmw 116 14.500 € 78000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-38956

GARAGE