• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

25 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Baleno GL PLUS 9.700 € 53391 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-39733
Suzuki Ignis GLX 4X4 13.300 € 15663 km 2016 car suzuki-ignis-2016-1200cc-39708
Suzuki Baleno GLX 11.500 € 17017 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1000cc-39704
Citroen C2 1.1 3.700 € 112879 km 2007 car citroen-c2-2007-1100cc-39683
Ford Focus C-Max TREND 4.900 € 108244 km 2005 car ford-focus-c-max-2005-1600cc-39682
Opel Corsa 1.2 80 HP AYTOMATO 5.900 € 82208 km 2007 car opel-corsa-2007-1200cc-39681
Volkswagen Polo 16. TDI BLUEMOTION 9.500 € 82985 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1600cc-38194
Renault Clio 1.5 EXPRESSION SPORT PACK 2 12.900 € 22180 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1500cc-38240
Volkswagen Fox 1.2 3 DR 5.900 € 104405 km 2012 car volkswagen-fox-2012-1200cc-38243
Renault Megane DYNAMIC 110 HP 18.900 € 20 km 2017 car renault-megane-2017-1500cc-38497
Renault Clio EXPRESSION 8.700 € 109640 km 2013 car renault-clio-2013-1000cc-38941
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 21.400 € 60718 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-39256
Renault Clio DYNAMIC FACE 14.300 € 4644 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1500cc-39570
Dacia Sandero STYLE 10.300 € 14312 km 2016 car dacia-sandero-2016-1500cc-39571
Opel Corsa ENJOY 11.500 € 18800 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-39572
Renault Clio EXPRESSION 11.500 € 21857 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1500cc-39618
Opel Corsa COSMO 7.500 € 131134 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-39625
Toyota Yaris 1.3 DIESEL 8.900 € 80186 km 2012 car toyota-yaris-2012-1300cc-39626
Dacia Sandero STEPWAY STYLE 9.800 € 36990 km 2015 car dacia-sandero-2015-1500cc-39640
Fiat Panda TWINAIR 85 HP 6.900 € 83817 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-900cc-39641

GARAGE