• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

15 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mercedes-Benz B 200 1.6 ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 16.900 € 78778 km 2012 car mercedes-benz-b-200-2012-1600cc-38113
Volkswagen Polo GTI 9.900 € 101067 km 2011 car volkswagen-polo-2011-1400cc-38096
Renault Clio DYNAMIC SPOR TOURER 13.300 € 37133 km 2014 car renault-clio-2014-1500cc-37045
Skoda Yeti 1.8 4X4 8.900 € 76375 km 2011 car skoda-yeti-2011-1800cc-38040
Bmw 316 COUPE 13.700 € 78100 km 2008 car bmw-316-2008-1600cc-38037
Renault Captur DYNAMIC 14.200 € 65730 km 2014 car renault-captur-2014-1500cc-37177
Ford Focus C-Max TREND 5.300 € 108241 km 2005 car ford-focus-c-max-2005-1600cc-37437
Suzuki Celerio GLX 8.400 € 41245 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-37377
Fiat Punto 1.3 DIESEL 7.300 € 86857 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1242cc-27148
Fiat Panda 7.900 € 21012 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1200cc-37343
Suzuki Splash GLS AUTO 7.300 € 100175 km 2010 car suzuki-splash-2010-1200cc-37196
Renault Clio 4.500 € 104000 km 2007 car renault-clio-2007-1400cc-37020
Suzuki Swift GL 7.700 € 93586 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-37043
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 24.700 € 8182 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36748
Ford Streetka LUXURY HARD TOP 3.500 € 81861 km 2004 car ford-streetka-2004-1600cc-36701

GARAGE