• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

16 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo V40 Cross Country 20.950 € 9940 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1500cc-38111
Mini Cooper 20.500 € 22150 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1500cc-38110
Abarth 500C 17.600 € 6325 km 2016 car abarth-500c-2016-1400cc-37584
Suzuki Swift 12.100 € 4961 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-998cc-37680
Toyota Auris 12.900 € 26772 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-37686
Abarth 500 12.900 € 59060 km 2013 car abarth-500-2013-1368cc-37783
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.990 € 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-36360
Toyota Yaris 11.300 € 39911 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-37058
Fiat Punto 5.500 € 142200 km 2008 car fiat-punto-2008-1242cc-36918
Suzuki Celerio 8.300 € 9500 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-36747
Fiat Panda 8.300 € 22578 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-36745
Fiat Doblo 17.300 € 12080 km 2016 car fiat-doblo-2016-1600cc-36742
Alfa-Romeo Mito 15.400 € 2017 car alfa-romeo-mito-2017-1248cc-23410
Toyota Yaris 9.900 € 81029 km 2014 car toyota-yaris-2014-1400cc-36502
Fiat Doblo 12.900 € 2016 car fiat-doblo-2016-1300cc-14823
Fiat 500 12.300 € 19800 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-16798

GARAGE