• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

13 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift 12.100 € 4961 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-998cc-37680
Toyota Auris 11.900 € 26772 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-37686
Mini Cooper 20.500 € 22150 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1500cc-38110
Fiat 500 10.300 € 15270 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38535
Fiat Tipo 10.400 € 16150 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-38536
Opel Astra 13.900 € 48110 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38537
Mini One 17.900 € 33855 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1200cc-38540
Alfa-Romeo Mito 15.800 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-mito-2018-1248cc-23410
Toyota Yaris 11.300 € 39911 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-37058
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.990 € 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-36360
Toyota Yaris 9.900 € 81029 km 2014 car toyota-yaris-2014-1400cc-36502
Fiat Doblo 12.900 € 2016 car fiat-doblo-2016-1300cc-14823
Fiat 500 12.300 € 19800 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-16798

GARAGE