• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

16 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 216 Active Tourer 26.900 € 10822 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-38029
Volkswagen Up 8.700 € 34501 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-38035
Volkswagen Polo 10.900 € 46376 km 2016 car volkswagen-polo-2016-1400cc-38034
Opel Astra 13.700 € 53186 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38033
Opel Astra 13.700 € 44225 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38032
Mini Cooper D 21.500 € 22633 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1500cc-38031
Bmw 114 19.900 € 9490 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-38028
Opel Corsa 11.900 € 16586 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-36861
Opel Corsa 11.900 € 18559 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-36864
Citroen Xsara 1.900 € 128957 km 1999 car citroen-xsara-1999-1360cc-36839
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 AUTO 21.800 € 42483 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-38026
Ford Fiesta S 4.350 € 119397 km 2008 car ford-fiesta-2008-1400cc-37996
Suzuki Celerio GLX 8.400 € 40035 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-37994
Bmw 116 23.900 € 18517 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-37817
Suzuki Celerio 8.300 € 10594 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-36862
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 9915 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-36841

GARAGE