• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

9 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo S40 5.900 € 105300 km 2005 car volvo-s40-2005-1600cc-37187
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 diesel 95hp 12.300 € 19666 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-15466
Fiat Punto 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL 75hp 7.900 € 98000 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1248cc-12414
Toyota Auris 13.700 € 26770 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-20758
Fiat Panda 2016 1.2 POP 69hp 8.300 € 16500 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-36880
Smart Fortwo 5.300 € 81300 km 2007 car smart-fortwo-2007-999cc-36655
Suzuki Celerio 1000cc GL EURO 6 8.300 € 6850 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-999cc-36879
Fiat 500L POP STAR 1.300CC 85HP 2015 13.700 € 35500 km 2015 car fiat-500l-2015-1248cc-16280
Opel Astra 12.500 € 55000 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-24204

GARAGE