• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

11 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 95HP 2017 10.400 € 24649 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-38202
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 1.2 POP 69 HP '17 - € 10.300 10.300 € 12300 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38315
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.4i 16v Multiair 105Hp 9.900 € 67020 km 2011 car alfa-romeo-mito-2011-1368cc-38318
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 1.2 POP 69 HP '17 10.300 € 21044 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38319
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Giulietta 1.6 JTDM-2 120HP SUPER '17 16.900 € 9800 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38321
Fiat Punto Fiat Punto 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL '12 7.000 € 98029 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1248cc-39101
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta SUPER 1.6 120HP DIESEL ΕURO6 '17 16.900 € 15561 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-39102
Fiat Punto Evo Fiat Punto Evo DYNAMIC MULTIAIR 1.4cc 105hp '12 6.900 € 51456 km 2012 car fiat-punto-evo-2012-1368cc-39104
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta SUPER 1.6 120HP DIESEL EURO 6 '17 16.900 € 12684 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-39106
Opel Corsa Opel Corsa DTE ecoFlex S/S 1.3 DIESEL '16 12.300 € 43952 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-39111
Smart Fortwo 4.900 € 81300 km 2007 car smart-fortwo-2007-999cc-36655

GARAGE