• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

19 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Grandland X 22.000 € 11 km 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-43195
Opel Grandland X 24.500 € 36 km 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1600cc-43182
Opel Corsa 9.900 € 23773 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-43124
Opel Astra 13.900 € 84850 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-41903
Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 24.450 € 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-38824
Opel Movano L2H2 26.700 € 2018 car opel-movano-2018-2300cc-41359
Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133800 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1200cc-41855
Toyota Yaris 4.900 € 126000 km 2007 car toyota-yaris-2007-1000cc-42228
Suzuki Swift 8.300 € 97300 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-42428
Volkswagen Golf 8.300 € 154000 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-42755
Opel Astra 18.900 € 71 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-42758
Opel Astra 17.500 € 25150 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-42900
Opel Grandland X 22.000 € 4345 km 2017 car opel-grandland-x-2017-1200cc-42902
Opel Astra 17.670 € 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1000cc-42976
Opel Astra 3.500 € 111000 km 2004 car opel-astra-2004-1800cc-43014
Opel Astra 14.000 € 19900 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1000cc-43050
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.500 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 17.485 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38819
Opel Crossland X X-CITE 16.300 € 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1200cc-38818

GARAGE