• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

7 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Grandland X 22.000 € 4345 km 2017 car opel-grandland-x-2017-1200cc-42902
Opel Astra 120 Edition 14.500 € 9952 km 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1400cc-45439
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 5899 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45438
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 32626 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45432
Suzuki Ignis 10.750 € 10750 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-45433
Opel Mokka 22.900 € 20700 km 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1600cc-44852
Peugeot 206 2.900 € 91000 km 2006 car peugeot-206-2006-1400cc-44851

GARAGE