• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

8 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra 5.900 € 115000 km 2008 car opel-astra-2008-1600cc-44257
Ford Fiesta 2.500 € 155000 km 2003 car ford-fiesta-2003-1400cc-44199
Opel Corsa 11.700 € 18000 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-44197
Opel Mokka 17.000 € 9000 km 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1400cc-43304
Fiat Punto 2.900 € 155000 km 2005 car fiat-punto-2005-1400cc-44185
Volkswagen Scirocco 10.900 € 118750 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-43744
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.460 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Opel Grandland X 22.000 € 4345 km 2017 car opel-grandland-x-2017-1200cc-42902

GARAGE