• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

20 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD R-DESIGN 73.450 € 17252 km 2017 car volvo-xc90-2017-1969cc-37420
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 73.450 € 7319 km 2017 car volvo-xc90-2017-1968cc-37406
Volvo V90 Cross Country D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 62.450 € 12371 km 2017 car volvo-v90-cross-country-2017-1969cc-37405
Volvo Xc60 D4 SUMMUM FWD 40.900 € 7396 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-37398
Ford Maverick XLT 4X4 3.900 € 156100 km 2004 car ford-maverick-2004-2300cc-37382
Fiat Sedici 7.300 € 106000 km 2007 car fiat-sedici-2007-1600cc-37271
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 18Ι 37.900 € 7735 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-37244
Nissan Qashqai 15.900 € 105000 km 2013 car nissan-qashqai-2013-1600cc-35908
Suzuki Vitara GL+ DIESEL 4X2 18.700 € 14080 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36980
Honda Cr-V 26.500 € 38000 km 2015 car honda-cr-v-2015-1600cc-37061
Volkswagen Tiguan TSi SPORTLINE 13.900 € 77600 km 2009 car volkswagen-tiguan-2009-1400cc-36915
Suzuki Vitara GL+ DIESEL AUTO 4X4 24.700 € 12200 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36786
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 24.700 € 8182 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36748
Ford Kuga 17.700 € 52000 km 2014 car ford-kuga-2014-1600cc-36693
Mini Countryman S ALL 4 43.900 € 5311 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1998cc-35791
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 4X4 16.900 € 67450 km 2012 car nissan-qashqai-2012-1600cc-36445
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 68.950 € 22225 km 2015 car volvo-xc90-2015-2000cc-30430
Bmw X1 X DRIVE 20 D 47.900 € 710 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1995cc-36250
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 15.900 € 68650 km 2013 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2013-1600cc-36088
Bmw X1 DIESEL 42.500 € 3943 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1995cc-35803

GARAGE