• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

20 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X3 X3 2.0 d M-PACK AYTOMATO 51.900 € 4830 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-38673
Mini Countryman COOPER D ALL4 AUTO 39.900 € 5140 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1995cc-38184
Mini Countryman COOPER ALL4 AUTO 29.900 € 18313 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1499cc-38176
Jeep Compass LIMITED AUTOMATIC 6.900 € 76800 km 2007 car jeep-compass-2007-2400cc-37646
Suzuki Vitara 21.900 € 52000 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-37937
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 AUTO 21.900 € 42483 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-38026
Skoda Yeti 1.8 4X4 8.900 € 76375 km 2011 car skoda-yeti-2011-1800cc-38040
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross 21.900 € 17865 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-38060
Fiat Sedici EMOTION 4X4 5.900 € 113600 km 2007 car fiat-sedici-2007-1586cc-38199
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 AUTO DIESEL 21.900 € 55085 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-38226
Nissan X-Trail 4 X 4 4.900 € 144998 km 2003 car nissan-x-trail-2003-2000cc-38415
Suzuki Vitara GL+ DDiS 21.900 € 54473 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-38485
Toyota Rav4 3.900 € 167000 km 2003 car toyota-rav4-2003-1998cc-38494
Mini Cooper Countryman ALL4 AUTO 29.900 € 19822 km 2017 car mini-cooper-countryman-2017-1500cc-38008
Mini Cooper Countryman ALL4 AUTO 29.900 € 20966 km 2017 car mini-cooper-countryman-2017-1500cc-38012
Mini Cooper Countryman ALL4 AUTO 29.900 € 26848 km 2017 car mini-cooper-countryman-2017-1500cc-38014
Bmw X3 XDRIVE 20D M Pacfk 57.500 € 1483 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-38637
Ford Kuga 16.500 € 52000 km 2014 car ford-kuga-2014-1600cc-36693
Suzuki Vitara GL+ DIESEL AUTO 4X4 24.700 € 12200 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36786
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 24.700 € 8182 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-36748

GARAGE