• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

150 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS ALL GRIP 17.950 € 126263 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-51092
Ford Transit Custom ECO BLUE 22900€ με ΦΠΑ 18.467 € 16000 km 2017 car ford-transit-custom-2017-2000cc-50903
Jeep Compass 1.4 LONGITUDE 23.350 € 19090 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1400cc-50995
Opel Corsa 1.4l Excite 13.300 € 7991 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1400cc-51048
Volvo Xc90 2.0l D5 AWD R-Design Auto 7θεσιο 73.000 € 43971 km 2019 car volvo-xc90-2019-2000cc-51090
Volvo Xc90 2.0l T8 AWD R-Design Auto 7θεσιο 69.900 € 41490 km 2019 car volvo-xc90-2019-2000cc-51084
Volvo S60 1.6l D2 Kinetic Auto 15.950 € 73089 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1560cc-50910
Volvo S60 1.6l T3 Drive 6speed 11.800 € 143911 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-50911
Volvo V40 1.6l D2 Kinetic Auto 13.500 € 122014 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1550cc-50732
Volvo Xc60 2.0l T8 AWD R-Design Auto 59.900 € 25585 km 2021 car volvo-xc60-2021-2000cc-51049
Suzuki Jimny 4X4 10.680 € 96000 km 2011 car suzuki-jimny-2011-1300cc-50881
Bmw 325 3.0l 325i CabrioAuto E93 13.950 € 156755 km 2007 car bmw-325-2007-3000cc-50969
Opel Corsa ENJOY 10.950 € 29728 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1229cc-50953
Suzuki Swift GLX AUTO 9.400 € 114023 km 2011 car suzuki-swift-2011-1242cc-51087
Mercedes-Benz Clk 200 Cabrio Avantgarde 1.8cc 163ps 12.400 € 62206 km 2005 car mercedes-benz-clk-200-2005-1796cc-51075
Opel Corsa 1,4cc 90ps 3d 5.500 € 176607 km 2007 car opel-corsa-2007-1364cc-51002
Bmw 325 xi 3,0cc 218ps AYTOMATO 11.900 € 113360 km 2007 car bmw-325-2007-2996cc-50951
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 16d ACTIVE 1.5cc 116 HP 30.900 € 48164 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-50931
Bmw X1 18i SDRIVE xLine 1.5cc 140ps 30.900 € 18497 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-50891
Mini Cooper D 15.900 € 84110 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-50877

GARAGE