• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

299 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 12227 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-45490
Fiat Panda 3.200 € 159664 km 2005 car fiat-panda-2005-1242cc-45488
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 15599 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-45487
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 11792 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-45485
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 180541 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45483
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 205403 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45482
Opel Meriva 10.500 € 101110 km 2014 car opel-meriva-2014-1300cc-43210
Renault Clio DYNAMIC 13.500 € 9075 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-900cc-45481
Opel Grandland X 22.000 € 4345 km 2017 car opel-grandland-x-2017-1200cc-42902
Ford Kuga VIGNALE 29.900 € 36331 km 2018 car ford-kuga-2018-1500cc-45466
Subaru Impreza 4WD 7.900 € 83802 km 2014 car subaru-impreza-2014-1500cc-45474
Suzuki Wagon R+ 3.500 € 134000 km 2002 car suzuki-wagon-r-2002-1000cc-44773
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 10277 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-45473
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 23428 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43344
Volvo V40 Cross Country 20.950 € 4748 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1496cc-45468
Mini Countryman DIESEL ALL4 17.900 € 44088 km 2015 car mini-countryman-2015-1600cc-44591
Volvo V40 Cross Country 21.900 € 5013 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1496cc-45469
Bmw i3 20.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Ford Fiesta 1.0T 100HP VIGNALE 16.500 € 6938 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1000cc-45389
Suzuki Sx4 GL 4x4 8.900 € 81000 km 2012 car suzuki-sx4-2012-1600cc-44336

GARAGE