• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

253 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo Xc90 2.0l XC90 B5 INSCRIPTION AWD 69.900 € 15420 km 2019 car volvo-xc90-2019-1969cc-48363
Nissan Pulsar 1.2 DIG-T Acenta AUTO CVT 14.200 € 30672 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1200cc-48344
Toyota Auris UNIQUE 6.900 € 112065 km 2009 car toyota-auris-2009-1400cc-48372
Suzuki Celerio GL 6.900 € 53518 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-48371
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 10.300 € 14800 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47586
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 17.900 € 12000 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1400cc-48369
Fiat 500 ABARTH TOURISMO 595 13.900 € 88181 km 2014 car fiat-500-2014-1368cc-48358
Honda Cr-V ELEGANCE 18.900 € 181000 km 2016 car honda-cr-v-2016-1600cc-48350
Suzuki Baleno GL 7.500 € 82000 km 2017 car suzuki-baleno-2017-1200cc-48351
Renault Clio AUTO DYNAMIC 10.900 € 101000 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1461cc-48353
Ford Transit Courier 8.467 € 157000 km 2015 car ford-transit-courier-2015-1560cc-48354
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X4 13.700 € 145800 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-48296
Ford Kuga TITANIUM AUTO 15.900 € 125000 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-48074
Suzuki Celerio 1.0 GL 6.900 € 58835 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-998cc-47854
Opel Corsa CMON 5.900 € 118000 km 2010 car opel-corsa-2010-1200cc-48229
Jeep Renegade 1.3 150HP DCT LONGITUDE 22.520 € 2020 car jeep-renegade-2020-1300cc-48352
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 ALL GRIP 20.600 € 2886 km 2020 car suzuki-vitara-2020-1373cc-48329
Ford Fiesta 1.5 TDCI DURATORQ TREND 95HP 8.900 € 101065 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-1499cc-48345
Suzuki Baleno GL 7.500 € 80869 km 2017 car suzuki-baleno-2017-1200cc-48346
Opel Vivaro 24.400 € 2020 car opel-vivaro-2020-15cc-48343

GARAGE