• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

352 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda 9.100 € 16713 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46149
Bmw X1 X1 18i sDRIVE AYTOMATO 140HP 32.900 € 9557 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-46128
Mini Cooper Paceman COOPER D 11.900 € 123266 km 2013 car mini-cooper-paceman-2013-1598cc-46090
Bmw X3 X3 xDRIVE 20d 190 HP 68.900 € 14600 km 2018 car bmw-x3-2018-1995cc-46053
Mini One 6.900 € 118150 km 2010 car mini-one-2010-1397cc-46031
Mini Cooper 16.900 € 49439 km 2016 car mini-cooper-2016-1499cc-46030
Volkswagen Golf Plus 1.4 GOLF PLUS 122HP 9.300 € 69879 km 2011 car volkswagen-golf-plus-2011-1400cc-45919
Bmw M2 M2 370HP / ΟΡΟΦΗ 69.500 € 20300 km 2018 car bmw-m2-2018-2979cc-45918
Fiat 500 SPORT 9.700 € 52936 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-45777
Bmw 316 316i/4 AYTOMATO 136 HP 19.500 € 116719 km 2013 car bmw-316-2013-1600cc-45588
Bmw X3 X3 xDRIVE 20d 184 HP 26.900 € 89074 km 2014 car bmw-x3-2014-1995cc-45513
Mini Clubman COOPER 23.650 € 10 km 2019 car mini-clubman-2019-1499cc-44998
Bmw X6 xDrive30d M-Sport 102.900 € 3000 km 2019 car bmw-x6-2019-2993cc-44940
Bmw X1 X1 18d SDRIVE 150 HP 36.600 € 350 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1995cc-44862
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.40 TSI 2009 150HP 11.900 € 89171 km 2009 car volkswagen-tiguan-2009-1400cc-44843
Bmw 116 Diesel 18.300 € 46260 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1496cc-44747
Bmw 116 13.500 € 97000 km 2012 car bmw-116-2012-1598cc-44746
Bmw X1 sDrive18i 26.900 € 34477 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-44745
Bmw 216 Active Tourer Diesel 22.600 € 10527 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-44743
Bmw 114 Diesel 16.250 € 21938 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-44739

GARAGE