• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

375 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Fiesta TREND 9.900 € 58646 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-1000cc-46476
Fiat Panda Easy 8.300 € 36000 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45917
Volkswagen Eos TSI 122HP 6.900 € 124000 km 2008 car volkswagen-eos-2008-1400cc-46471
Fiat Tipo POP 11.350 € 11000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46077
Suzuki Sx4 GLX 4X4 8.900 € 71042 km 2010 car suzuki-sx4-2010-1600cc-46470
Toyota Aygo 5.900 € 44000 km 2011 car toyota-aygo-2011-1000cc-46415
Opel Corsa 6.900 € 143999 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1250cc-46469
Fiat 500 SPORT 6.700 € 102000 km 2011 car fiat-500-2011-900cc-46466
Fiat Punto EASY 6.900 € 120127 km 2014 car fiat-punto-2014-1248cc-46464
Mini Cooper Countryman 15.700 € 69230 km 2015 car mini-cooper-countryman-2015-1600cc-46463
Ford Ecosport ST LINE 18.800 € 4180 km 2019 car ford-ecosport-2019-1000cc-46180
Fiat 500 LOUNCH 11.900 € 12371 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46111
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER 136HP AYTOMATO 20.500 € 20795 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-46405
Bmw X2 X2 18i SDRIVE 140 HP 29.300 € 8500 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1499cc-46375
Bmw X1 X1 16d AYTOMATO 116HP ACTIVE 32.900 € 8749 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1496cc-46374
Bmw X1 X1 18i sDRIVE AYTOMATO 140HP 32.900 € 9663 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-46373
Bmw X1 X1 2000CC ΜΕ ΟΡΟΦΗ 150 HP S DRIVE 12.900 € 105500 km 2014 car bmw-x1-2014-1995cc-46372
Bmw 114 114d 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 95HP 18.900 € 12783 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1496cc-46337
Bmw X1 X1 18d SDRIVE 150 HP XLINE 2016 18.900 € 73909 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1995cc-46336
Bmw X1 X1 18i sDRIVE AYTOMATO 140HP 32.900 € 9775 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-46299

GARAGE