• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

374 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER 14.900 € 31118 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-45809
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 14501 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46396
Nissan Qashqai ACTION 7.900 € 112765 km 2008 car nissan-qashqai-2008-1600cc-46046
Opel Astra GTC 4.500 € 131172 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1400cc-45010
Ford Maverick 2.900 € 88283 km 2003 car ford-maverick-2003-1989cc-45442
Fiat Panda EASY 8.450 € 11397 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46800
Bmw X2 32.900 € 5546 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1496cc-46783
Mercedes-Benz GLA 200 GLA 200 URBAN AUTO PANORAMA 26.900 € 33797 km 2016 car mercedes-benz-gla-200-2016-1600cc-46615
Mini One 15.300 € 7202 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-46597
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER 136HP AYTOMATO 20.500 € 20795 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-46405
Bmw X2 X2 18i SDRIVE 140 HP 29.300 € 8500 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1499cc-46375
Bmw X1 X1 16d AYTOMATO 116HP ACTIVE 32.900 € 8749 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1496cc-46374
Bmw X1 X1 18i sDRIVE AYTOMATO 140HP 32.900 € 9663 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-46373
Bmw 114 114d 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 95HP 18.900 € 12783 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1496cc-46337
Bmw X1 X1 18d SDRIVE 150 HP XLINE 2016 18.900 € 73909 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1995cc-46336
Bmw X1 X1 18i sDRIVE AYTOMATO 140HP 32.900 € 9775 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-46299
Bmw X1 X1 18i sDRIVE AYTOMATO 140HP 32.900 € 9557 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-46128
Mini Cooper 16.900 € 49439 km 2016 car mini-cooper-2016-1499cc-46030
Bmw M2 M2 370HP / ΟΡΟΦΗ 68.900 € 20300 km 2018 car bmw-m2-2018-2979cc-45918
Fiat 500 SPORT 9.700 € 52936 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-45777

GARAGE