• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

122 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Chevrolet Matiz TOPLESS 3.980 € 139000 km 2007 car chevrolet-matiz-2007-800cc-51997
Fiat Panda 1.2 POP 10.750 € 38878 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-51990
Daewoo Matiz TOPLESS 3.980 € 139000 km 2007 car daewoo-matiz-2007-800cc-51989
Suzuki Wagon R+ GLX 3.780 € 229000 km 2006 car suzuki-wagon-r-2006-1300cc-51352
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio STELVIO MY22 2.2 210 HP AT8 VEL Q4 ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 67.300 € 2022 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2022-2200cc-51562
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120HP AYTOMATO 19.500 € 35413 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-51856
Opel Corsa 15.900 € 9433 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1200cc-51987
Bmw X5 40d 109.900 € 32916 km 2020 car bmw-x5-2020-3000cc-51984
Renault Megane 1.2cc Dynamic 132ps 16.900 € 49770 km 2018 car renault-megane-2018-1197cc-51819
Opel Mokka 1.7cc CDTI 125HP 11.900 € 174250 km 2013 car opel-mokka-2013-1686cc-51771
Mini Cooper D PEPPER PLUS 19.900 € 66800 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-51749
Volkswagen Passat Variant 1.8cc 160ps 9.300 € 84825 km 2009 car volkswagen-passat-variant-2009-1798cc-51616
Mini Cooper PEPPER 7.900 € 164000 km 2010 car mini-cooper-2010-1598cc-51608
Peugeot 3008 Active Auto 13.900 € 101867 km 2014 car peugeot-3008-2014-1560cc-51496
Mini Countryman COOPER D 15.900 € 114584 km 2013 car mini-countryman-2013-1598cc-51424
Bmw X1 18i SDRIVE xLine 1.5cc 136ps 35.900 € 19737 km 2021 car bmw-x1-2021-1499cc-51321
Ford Kuga 1500cc ST LINE 175 PS AYTOMATO ΜΕ ΟΡΟΦΗ 29.900 € 39240 km 2019 car ford-kuga-2019-1498cc-51283
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 16d ACTIVE 1.5cc 116 HP 30.900 € 48164 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-50931
Bmw X1 XDRIVE 20d AYTOMATO 190HP 29.900 € 100424 km 2015 car bmw-x1-2015-2000cc-50869
Bmw Z4 63.900 € 31444 km 2019 car bmw-z4-2019-2000cc-50658

GARAGE