• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

234 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Ignis GL 10.700 € 5485 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44882
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.700 € 6118 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44883
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 6328 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44886
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 5389 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44887
Opel Vectra ELEGANCE 6.700 € 81969 km 2008 car opel-vectra-2008-1796cc-44913
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.700 € 6263 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44905
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 21.600 € 12087 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-44912
Bmw 114 16.250 € 30920 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-44911
Mini One 17.300 € 6662 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1500cc-44910
Bmw X1 26.500 € 16750 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44909
Suzuki Swift GL 10.700 € 5917 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44906
Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0 TSI 4 MOTION 200hp 9.900 € 104622 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1984cc-44896
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.700 € 6092 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44903
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.700 € 6866 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44900
Bmw X1 X1 18i sDRIVE AYTOMATO 140HP 32.900 € 1650 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-44866
Bmw X1 X1 18d SDRIVE 150 HP 36.600 € 350 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1995cc-44862
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.40 TSI 2009 150HP 11.900 € 89171 km 2009 car volkswagen-tiguan-2009-1400cc-44843
Mini Countryman COOPER SE ALL4 44.900 € 3454 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1499cc-44811
Mini Countryman COOPER D 30.850 € 10 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1995cc-44810
Mini One ONE D 17.850 € 10 km 2019 car mini-one-2019-1496cc-44809

GARAGE