• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

185 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift 1.3l GL DDiS 7.900 € 174354 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-52855
Opel Zafira Tourer 1..6l Ecotec 7seats 6speed 13.900 € 173966 km 2013 car opel-zafira-tourer-2013-1600cc-52854
Opel Corsa 1.5l D Edition (new) 6speed 18.200 € 24174 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1500cc-52658
Opel Corsa 1.2l Edition (new) 17.200 € 16207 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1200cc-52657
Nissan Pulsar 1.5l D Energy 6speed 11.900 € 124952 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1500cc-52665
Honda Civic 1.8l Sport 6speed Panorama 7.900 € 121995 km 2007 car honda-civic-2007-1800cc-52840
Saab 9-3 1.8l 16v Vind 7.800 € 57430 km 2007 car saab-9-3-2007-1796cc-52455
Volkswagen Golf 1.4l TSI DSG R-Line 18.900 € 75839 km 2016 car volkswagen-golf-2016-1400cc-52718
Toyota Yaris 1.4l D-4D ActivePlus 6speed 11.900 € 144534 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-52662
Opel Crossland X 1.2l Edition 2020 17.900 € 16560 km 2020 car opel-crossland-x-2020-1200cc-52695
Fiat 500X 1.6 MJET LOUNGE 17.200 € 111254 km 2015 car fiat-500x-2015-1598cc-52472
Bmw X2 sDRIVE 18i M SPORT AYTOMATO 140 ps 34.900 € 28305 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1499cc-52597
Bmw X2 sDRIVE 18i M SPORT AYTOMATO 140 ps 34.900 € 23425 km 2020 car bmw-x2-2020-1499cc-52686
Mini Countryman COOPER 1.5i 12v Executive Navi 29.900 € 22058 km 2020 car mini-countryman-2020-1499cc-52244
Volvo Xc90 2.0 D5 Inscription AWD 225hp Auto 7 seats 47.800 € 134413 km 2016 car volvo-xc90-2016-1969cc-52764
Opel Corsa CORSA 1.2 18.700 € 730 km 2022 car opel-corsa-2022-1199cc-52849
Mercedes-Benz A 160 Mercedes-Benz 23.900 € 22780 km 2019 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2019-1332cc-52848
Alfa-Romeo Tonale Edizione Speciale 1.5 MHEV 130hp 40.900 € 11500 km 2022 car alfa-romeo-tonale-2022-1500cc-52816
Opel Astra COSMO 6.980 € 106000 km 2008 car opel-astra-2008-1600cc-52845
Suzuki Sx4 GLX 4X4 7.980 € 136000 km 2008 car suzuki-sx4-2008-1600cc-52836

GARAGE