• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

208 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Giulietta 1.6 JTDM-2 120HP SUPER '17 16.900 € 10900 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38321
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.300 € 48002 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1242cc-38390
Fiat 500L POP STAR 15.900 € 28853 km 2016 car fiat-500l-2016-1300cc-38392
Bmw 116 116d ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ URBAN LINE 28.900 € 10 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-38443
Mini One ONE D 18.900 € 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38445
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.900 € 10395 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38482
Mercedes-Benz B 150 AVANTGARDE 7.700 € 124600 km 2006 car mercedes-benz-b-150-2006-1500cc-38498
Opel Corsa ENJOY EASYTRONIC 12.300 € 43029 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-38533
Fiat 500 10.300 € 15270 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38535
Fiat Tipo 10.400 € 16150 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-38536
Opel Astra 13.900 € 48110 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38537
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 17.500 € 18327 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38538
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.900 € 11379 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-38556
Bmw i3 i3 BEV 94 Ah 37.500 € 4828 km 2017 car bmw-i3-2017-1cc-38674
Opel Astra DREAM 1.4T 16.900 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1400cc-38791
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 21.370 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38813
Opel Corsa INNOVATION 1.4 12.450 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-38814
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1300 DIESEL 13.562 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-38815
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.565 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Opel Adam JAM 1400 13.700 € 2018 car opel-adam-2018-1400cc-38817

GARAGE