• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

20 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Rav4 4 X 4 9.900 € 119500 km 2009 car toyota-rav4-2009-2000cc-39732
Bmw X1 xDrive25d xLine 41.900 € 25300 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1995cc-39730
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 27.500 € 29450 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1496cc-39569
Mini Countryman COOPER ALL4 AUTO 27.900 € 19900 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1499cc-39406
Mini Countryman COOPER D 16.700 € 112876 km 2014 car mini-countryman-2014-1598cc-39144
Bmw X3 X3 2.0 d M-PACK AYTOMATO 51.900 € 4830 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-38673
Bmw X5 M50 135.000 € 2044 km 2018 car bmw-x5-m50-2018-2993cc-39712
Suzuki Grand Vitara 8.900 € 108000 km 2007 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2007-2000cc-38748
Jeep Compass LIMITED AUTOMATIC 6.900 € 76800 km 2007 car jeep-compass-2007-2400cc-37646
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross 20.900 € 17865 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-38060
Suzuki Vitara GL+ DDiS 21.700 € 54473 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-38485
Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 24.550 € 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-38824
Bmw X3 9.450 € 151283 km 2006 car bmw-x3-2006-3000cc-38888
Ford Kuga BUSINESS 27.200 € 23 km 2017 car ford-kuga-2017-1500cc-39220
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 21.400 € 60718 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-39256
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 13.900 € 70573 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39659
Bmw X1 sDrive 16i 22.900 € 48930 km 2014 car bmw-x1-2014-1592cc-39199
Bmw X1 16d Advantage Panorama 33.500 € 7561 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-39024
Mini Cooper Countryman ALL4 AUTO 27.900 € 19822 km 2017 car mini-cooper-countryman-2017-1500cc-38008
Mini Cooper Countryman ALL4 AUTO 27.900 € 26848 km 2017 car mini-cooper-countryman-2017-1500cc-38014

GARAGE