• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

51 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper D 16.800 € 26787 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-39328
Mini Cooper D 21.500 € 24789 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-39145
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 18.500 € 18327 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38538
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 19.000 € 9018 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38309
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 19.000 € 10013 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38282
Mini Cooper D AUTO 3-door 21.900 € 12593 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38180
Mini Cooper D AUTO 3-door 26.900 € 10 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38175
Suzuki Swift 12.100 € 4961 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-998cc-37680
Fiat 500 10.300 € 11700 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-37871
Mini Cooper D 21.500 € 22633 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1500cc-38031
Volkswagen Polo 10.900 € 46376 km 2016 car volkswagen-polo-2016-1400cc-38034
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 16922 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38279
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 1.2 POP 69 HP '17 - € 10.300 10.300 € 12300 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38315
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 1.2 POP 69 HP '17 10.300 € 21044 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38319
Mini Cooper D SALT PACKET 21.900 € 16036 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1500cc-38480
Volkswagen Up MOVE 7.900 € 28781 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-38483
Opel Corsa ENJOY EASYTRONIC 12.300 € 43029 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-38533
Fiat 500 10.300 € 15270 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38535
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.100 € 11379 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-38556
Nissan Micra MOTIVA TPMS 8.300 € 44870 km 2015 car nissan-micra-2015-1200cc-38557

GARAGE