• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

79 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 DIESEL 15.900 € 89500 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-38217
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.900 € 12270 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38222
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.900 € 12697 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38266
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.4i 16v Multiair 105Hp 9.900 € 67020 km 2011 car alfa-romeo-mito-2011-1368cc-38318
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Giulietta 1.6 JTDM-2 120HP SUPER '17 16.900 € 9800 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38321
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.400 € 48002 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1242cc-38390
Bmw 116 ADVANTAGE 8 STEPTRONIC 22.900 € 13654 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-38470
Bmw 114 EXECUTIVE 17.900 € 10567 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-38472
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.900 € 10395 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38482
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 12770 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-38526
Opel Astra 13.900 € 48110 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38537
Mini One 17.900 € 33855 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1200cc-38540
Volvo V40 Cross Country 20.950 € 12692 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1500cc-38649
Opel Astra 13.900 € 50900 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38807
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.900 € 51000 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38821
Opel Astra ESSENTIA 1.3D 8.900 € 100700 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1300cc-38822
Opel Astra BUSINESS DIESEL 11.900 € 55750 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-38852
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 LIVSTYL 20.900 € 11887 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1500cc-38872
Hyundai I30 5.300 € 103000 km 2007 car hyundai-i30-2007-1400cc-38878
Bmw 116 14.500 € 78000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-38956

GARAGE