• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

89 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 15.900 € 82000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-37358
Bmw 116 DIESEL 13.900 € 82900 km 2013 car bmw-116-2013-1600cc-37231
Toyota Auris 12.900 € 26772 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-37686
Opel Corsa 9.500 € 37500 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-37964
Opel Corsa 8.300 € 35000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-37932
Opel Corsa 8.300 € 34000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-37931
Suzuki Baleno 11.500 € 17000 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1000cc-37926
Fiat 500 9.300 € 91000 km 2013 car fiat-500-2013-900cc-37882
Ford Focus 11.900 € 83000 km 2012 car ford-focus-2012-1600cc-37865
Bmw 116 14.900 € 118000 km 2011 car bmw-116-2011-1600cc-37859
Bmw 114 DIESEL 18.900 € 11681 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-36768
Bmw 114 DIESEL 18.900 € 9500 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-36769
Bmw 116 23.900 € 18517 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-37817
Ford Ka 9.900 € 19030 km 2016 car ford-ka-2016-1200cc-37539
Ford Fiesta 6.900 € 111000 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1400cc-37714
Opel Corsa 5.900 € 100000 km 2009 car opel-corsa-2009-1400cc-37630
Bmw 116 14.900 € 97000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-37612
Mercedes-Benz A 180 17.700 € 65000 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-a-180-2014-1500cc-36431
Suzuki Swift 8.900 € 89000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-37488
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.990 € 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-36360

GARAGE