• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

89 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 9.300 € 72130 km 2008 car bmw-116-2008-1600cc-37423
Alfa-Romeo Mito DISTINCTIVE DIESEL 12.900 € 24450 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1300cc-37373
Volvo V40 KINETIC DIESEL 15.900 € 89463 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1600cc-37404
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 LIVSTYL 20.900 € 8190 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1498cc-37403
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 LIVSTYL 20.900 € 6394 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1498cc-37402
Audi A3 16.900 € 87000 km 2015 car audi-a3-2015-1600cc-37357
Opel Corsa 3.700 € 211000 km 2008 car opel-corsa-2008-1400cc-37337
Volvo V40 15.700 € 89000 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1600cc-35910
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 10100 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37328
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 8400 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37326
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 9900 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37258
Volvo V40 20.900 € 23500 km 2016 car volvo-v40-2016-1500cc-37215
Fiat Punto 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL 75hp 7.900 € 98000 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1248cc-12414
Toyota Auris 13.700 € 26770 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-20758
Renault Clio 4.500 € 104000 km 2007 car renault-clio-2007-1400cc-37020
Volkswagen Polo 10.900 € 48069 km 2016 car volkswagen-polo-2016-1400cc-37092
Opel Astra 9.900 € 97000 km 2011 car opel-astra-2011-1400cc-37021
Ford Focus SPORT 12.300 € 59517 km 2012 car ford-focus-2012-1000cc-16312
Fiat Punto 5.500 € 142200 km 2008 car fiat-punto-2008-1242cc-36918
Volvo V40 20.900 € 31069 km 2016 car volvo-v40-2016-1500cc-35627

GARAGE