• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

79 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Kia Cee'D 5.900 € 110000 km 2008 car kia-cee-d-2008-1600cc-39007
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 11.300 € 139207 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-39008
Fiat Punto Fiat Punto 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL '12 7.000 € 98029 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1248cc-39101
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta SUPER 1.6 120HP DIESEL ΕURO6 '17 16.900 € 15561 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-39102
Fiat Punto Evo Fiat Punto Evo DYNAMIC MULTIAIR 1.4cc 105hp '12 6.900 € 51456 km 2012 car fiat-punto-evo-2012-1368cc-39104
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta SUPER 1.6 120HP DIESEL EURO 6 '17 16.900 € 12684 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-39106
Opel Corsa Opel Corsa DTE ecoFlex S/S 1.3 DIESEL '16 12.300 € 43952 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-39111
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 12000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-39152
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 5622 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-39200
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.900 € 41050 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-39248
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.900 € 51212 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-39249
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.900 € 74230 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-39250
Suzuki Alto gl 5.700 € 94000 km 2013 car suzuki-alto-2013-1000cc-39397
Ford Fiesta 6.700 € 108000 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1250cc-39439
Bmw 116 DIESEL 14.900 € 83450 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-39443
Renault Megane 17.450 € 9476 km 2017 car renault-megane-2017-1500cc-39446
Ford Focus 11.600 € 65000 km 2012 car ford-focus-2012-1000cc-39459
Suzuki Swift GLA AUTO 5.900 € 136000 km 2006 car suzuki-swift-2006-1300cc-39491
Bmw 116 DIESEL 14.300 € 103360 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-39549
Honda Jazz HYBRID AUTO 9.700 € 115100 km 2011 car honda-jazz-2011-1300cc-39557

GARAGE