• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

193 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa 1.3 DIESEL 11.900 € 18731 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-15276
Suzuki Splash GLS AUTO 7.300 € 100175 km 2010 car suzuki-splash-2010-1200cc-37196
Toyota Yaris 1.4 DIESEL 10.300 € 52554 km 2014 car toyota-yaris-2014-1400cc-36176
Nissan Micra 1.2 5 DR 4.200 € 107609 km 2006 car nissan-micra-2006-1200cc-37195
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 18Ι 29.500 € 3507 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-37188
Volvo S40 5.900 € 105300 km 2005 car volvo-s40-2005-1600cc-37187
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1.300CC DIESEL ECOFLEX 11.900 € 7500 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-16291
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 diesel 95hp 12.300 € 19666 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-15466
Fiat Punto 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL 75hp 7.900 € 98000 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1248cc-12414
Toyota Auris 13.700 € 26770 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-20758
Renault Captur DYNAMIC 14.900 € 65730 km 2014 car renault-captur-2014-1500cc-37177
Peugeot 307 1600 1.900 € 216427 km 2002 car peugeot-307-2002-1600cc-37175
Isuzu D-Max LS TWIN TURBO ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ 16.860 € 36778 km 2015 car isuzu-d-max-2015-2500cc-37171
Suzuki Vitara 7.800 € 132083 km 2009 car suzuki-vitara-2009-2000cc-36231
Suzuki Swift GL PLUS 12.200 € 10732 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37169
Opel Corsa 8.300 € 45000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-37154
Suzuki Celerio 8.400 € 39000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-37152
Suzuki Celerio 8.400 € 34000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-37153
Suzuki Celerio 7.400 € 37000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-37151
Volvo V60 13.300 € 94557 km 2011 car volvo-v60-2011-1596cc-15853

GARAGE