• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

182 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Yaris 9.900 € 81029 km 2014 car toyota-yaris-2014-1400cc-36502
Bmw 116 15.900 € 51080 km 2013 car bmw-116-2013-1600cc-36501
Fiat Punto 13.100 € 2017 car fiat-punto-2017-1242cc-36358
Volvo V60 13.900 € 94557 km 2011 car volvo-v60-2011-1596cc-15853
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL 8.900 € 69797 km 2012 car suzuki-swift-2012-1300cc-16052
Honda Civic 12.900 € 69830 km 2013 car honda-civic-2013-1300cc-35612
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 13.900 € 59616 km 2012 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2012-1600cc-35613
Mitsubishi Asx 13.900 € 55000 km 2011 car mitsubishi-asx-2011-1600cc-35725
Opel Zafira 6.900 € 108000 km 2006 car opel-zafira-2006-1800cc-35745
Toyota Yaris LIFE 9.700 € 105000 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-35899
Nissan Qashqai 16.700 € 105000 km 2013 car nissan-qashqai-2013-1600cc-35908
Volvo S60 17.900 € 56449 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-35909
Volvo V40 15.700 € 89000 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1600cc-35910
Toyota Yaris LIFE 9.500 € 93000 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-36185
Renault Twingo 5.900 € 55000 km 2009 car renault-twingo-2009-1149cc-36189
Toyota Yaris 9.900 € 88000 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-36190
Toyota Yaris LIFE 8.900 € 129000 km 2012 car toyota-yaris-2012-1400cc-36200
Nissan Qashqai 19.900 € 37000 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-36272
Mitsubishi Asx 16.900 € 138000 km 2012 car mitsubishi-asx-2012-1800cc-36351
Mercedes-Benz CLA 200 AMG 29.900 € 62000 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-cla-200-2014-1600cc-36352

GARAGE