• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

241 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mercedes-Benz B 200 1.6 ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 16.900 € 78778 km 2012 car mercedes-benz-b-200-2012-1600cc-38113
Volvo V40 Cross Country 20.950 € 9940 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1500cc-38111
Mini Cooper 20.500 € 22150 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1500cc-38110
Mini One DIESEL 19.500 € 6332 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38108
Bmw 116 DIESEL AYTOMATO 22.900 € 13094 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-38105
Bmw 116 DIESEL AYTOMATO 22.900 € 12140 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-38104
Bmw 116 19.900 € 14664 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-30152
Volkswagen Polo GTI 9.900 € 101067 km 2011 car volkswagen-polo-2011-1400cc-38096
Volkswagen Up 7.900 € 27000 km 2014 car volkswagen-up-2014-1000cc-38087
Bmw 216 30.900 € 19500 km 2016 car bmw-216-2016-1496cc-14031
Bmw X1 SDRIVE 16D 30.900 € 6003 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-38081
Suzuki Swift GL 9.600 € 7450 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-38074
Opel Corsa DIESEL 7.500 € 110500 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-38072
Bmw 320 9.000 € 142300 km 2009 car bmw-320-2009-2000cc-38070
Suzuki Baleno GL+ 9.300 € 50500 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-38069
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 26.900 € 10822 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-38029
Volkswagen Golf COMFORTLINE 6.500 € 116200 km 2008 car volkswagen-golf-2008-1400cc-38045
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross 21.900 € 17865 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-38060
Suzuki Swift 8.700 € 41000 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1200cc-37930
Ford Focus 13.400 € 51000 km 2014 car ford-focus-2014-1560cc-38058

GARAGE