• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

21 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 16922 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38279
Fiat Tipo POP 10.400 € 16759 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-38389
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.400 € 48002 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1242cc-38390
Fiat 500L POP STAR 15.900 € 28853 km 2016 car fiat-500l-2016-1300cc-38392
Bmw 116 ADVANTAGE 8 STEPTRONIC 22.900 € 13654 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-38470
Bmw 114 EXECUTIVE 17.900 € 10567 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-38472
Bmw 216 Active Tourer ACTIVE TOURER 25.900 € 10567 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-38475
Mini Cooper D SALT PACKET 21.900 € 16036 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1500cc-38480
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.900 € 10395 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38482
Volkswagen Up MOVE 7.900 € 28781 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-38483
Suzuki Vitara GL+ DDiS 21.700 € 54473 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-38485
Opel Corsa ENJOY EASYTRONIC 12.300 € 43029 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-38533
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.100 € 11379 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-38556
Nissan Micra MOTIVA TPMS 8.300 € 44870 km 2015 car nissan-micra-2015-1200cc-38557
Opel Adam JAM 1.0T 11.900 € 16000 km 2015 car opel-adam-2015-1000cc-38825
Fiat Tipo POP 11.900 € 24455 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-38988
Opel Mokka COSMOS 15.900 € 59500 km 2014 car opel-mokka-2014-1400cc-38991
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 5622 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-39200
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.900 € 41050 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-39248
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.900 € 51212 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-39249

GARAGE