• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

140 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Mito PROGRESSION 8.980 € 124000 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-mito-2014-1248cc-50346
Skoda Octavia 1.6 DIESEL 13.950 € 65786 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1598cc-50206
Suzuki Swift GLA AUTO 7.380 € 89000 km 2010 car suzuki-swift-2010-1300cc-50309
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.480 € 80000 km 2017 car suzuki-baleno-2017-1242cc-50344
Citroen C-Elysee ATTRACTION 7.980 € 81000 km 2016 car citroen-c-elysee-2016-1200cc-50345
Citroen C2 VTR 2.980 € 163000 km 2005 car citroen-c2-2005-1400cc-50348
Audi A4 allroad 45.900 € 94740 km 2017 car audi-a4-allroad-2017-2000cc-50350
Bmw X5 25.900 € 76388 km 2009 car bmw-x5-2009-3000cc-50349
Mazda Rx-8 192 HP 6.300 € 53030 km 2006 car mazda-rx-8-2006-1308cc-50310
Land-Rover Freelander 2 AYTOMATO ME 233HP 5.900 € 227634 km 2007 car land-rover-freelander-2007-3192cc-50147
Mini Cooper S 8.500 € 123705 km 2008 car mini-cooper-s-2008-1598cc-50138
Smart Fortwo LIMITED EDITION 5.350 € 124299 km 2007 car smart-fortwo-2007-1000cc-50126
Bmw X1 XDRIVE 18d AYTOMATO 150HP 31.900 € 86208 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1995cc-50125
Bmw X2 SDRIVE 16d M SPORT 116HP AYTOMATO 32.900 € 32508 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1496cc-49891
Bmw X1 XDRIVE 20d AYTOMATO 190HP 31.500 € 92381 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1995cc-49888
Bmw X2 sDRIVE 18i 140 HP AYTOMATO 28.500 € 30206 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-1499cc-49670
Bmw 316 SEDAN 122 PS 8.950 € 165939 km 2009 car bmw-316-2009-1600cc-49655
Bmw X1 SDRIVE 116HP AYTOMATO 30.900 € 13425 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1496cc-48672
Bmw Z4 29.900 € 130775 km 2009 car bmw-z4-2009-2979cc-44700
Bmw i3 18.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391

GARAGE