• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

194 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Jeep Compass 1.3 190HP LIMITED PHEV 4Xe 44.785 € 2021 car jeep-compass-2021-1300cc-49718
Jeep Renegade 1.3 240hp AT6 4X4 S 39.900 € 3900 km 2021 car jeep-renegade-2021-1300cc-49488
Dacia Sandero STEPWAY DIESEL 8.450 € 167008 km 2014 car dacia-sandero-2014-1500cc-49128
Bmw X1 31.900 € 13650 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1500cc-49769
Mini One 12.200 € 75400 km 2014 car mini-one-2014-1500cc-49766
Alfa-Romeo 147 DISTINCTIVE 4.600 € 80030 km 2002 car alfa-romeo-147-2002-1600cc-49765
Ford Focus 1.4 TREND 5.200 € 95896 km 2010 car ford-focus-2010-1388cc-49764
Mini One 16.900 € 19800 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1499cc-49744
Bmw X3 25si AYTOMATO 218ps 9.950 € 121318 km 2007 car bmw-x3-2007-2500cc-49710
Bmw X2 sDRIVE 18i 140 HP AYTOMATO 28.500 € 30206 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-1499cc-49670
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.4 TSi 122PS SPORTLINE 12.900 € 126478 km 2012 car volkswagen-tiguan-2012-1400cc-49667
Mini Clubman COOPER 23.500 € 27391 km 2019 car mini-clubman-2019-1499cc-49661
Bmw 116 d Exclusive auto 24.900 € 10788 km 2019 car bmw-116-2019-1496cc-49520
Suzuki Swift 1.2cc AYTOMATO 13.950 € 14500 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-49358
Bmw X3 XDRIVE 20d AYTOMATO 190HP 40.900 € 97000 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-49347
Citroen C5 AIRCROSS 1.2 cc 131 PS 20.900 € 20500 km 2019 car citroen-c5-2019-1199cc-49183
Mini Cooper S COOPER S 23.950 € 79571 km 2016 car mini-cooper-s-2016-1998cc-49146
Mini Cooper Countryman 18.900 € 87600 km 2018 car mini-cooper-countryman-2018-1499cc-49078
Bmw X1 SDRIVE 116HP AYTOMATO 30.900 € 13425 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1496cc-48672
Bmw 218 Coupe M-Sport 26.700 € 47000 km 2017 car bmw-218-2017-1499cc-48413

GARAGE