• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

340 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 19.900 € 33400 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-2000cc-47558
Mini Cooper Countryman S Auto 15.500 € 80765 km 2013 car mini-cooper-countryman-2013-1598cc-44570
Fiat Panda POP 8.350 € 16330 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47557
Toyota Yaris LIVE PLUS 7.900 € 103892 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1000cc-47556
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 1.5l d AUTO 18.000 € 52686 km 2016 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-47068
Fiat Tipo TIPO SW 11.400 € 13850 km 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-47547
Fiat 500 1.2 launge 11.500 € 13580 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47281
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12592 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-47538
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12858 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-47433
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 9882 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47544
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 12.400 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-900cc-43776
Fiat Panda CROSS 12.400 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-1200cc-43777
Fiat 500L 18.900 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1242cc-45717
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Street 14.500 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-46208
Ford Focus 1.5 DIESEL 120HP BUSINESS 20.750 € 9500 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46729
Bmw 530 530e sedan 184 HP 65.900 € 8500 km 2019 car bmw-530-2019-1998cc-47541
Bmw X2 X2 20d XDRIVE 190HP AYTOMATO 48.900 € 2830 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1995cc-47329
Bmw 114 114d 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 95HP 18.900 € 12783 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1496cc-46337
Bmw X1 X1 18i sDRIVE AYTOMATO 140HP 31.900 € 9775 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-46299
Bmw X1 X1 18i sDRIVE AYTOMATO 140HP 31.900 € 9557 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-46128

GARAGE