• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

131 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 19.900 € 97450 km 2013 car bmw-x1-2013-2000cc-52210
Skoda Kamiq 1.0l TGI G-TEC Ambition 6speed 20.900 € 41884 km 2021 car skoda-kamiq-2021-999cc-52209
Jeep Compass 1.6 Diesel Limited 27.900 € 26790 km 2021 car jeep-compass-2021-1600cc-52208
Jeep Compass 1.6 diesel 26.900 € 33194 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1598cc-52207
Alfa-Romeo Giulia GIULIA MY22 2.0 200HP SUPER AT8 ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 46.800 € 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-2000cc-51485
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 2.0 280hp Q4 ti ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΟΔΟΤΟ 58.850 € 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-2000cc-52052
Fiat 500X 1.3 150HP AYTOMATO 21.500 € 8847 km 2020 car fiat-500x-2020-1300cc-52206
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120HP AYTOMATO 19.500 € 35413 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-51856
Suzuki Swift 1.2l GLX Hybrid 15.500 € 80956 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-52197
Suzuki Swift 1.2l GL Hybrid μηδενικα τελη 14.500 € 20665 km 2021 car suzuki-swift-2021-1200cc-52195
Opel Crossland X 1.6l Ecotec D 19.200 € 65378 km 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1600cc-52150
Bmw X4 114.900 € 2381 km 2021 car bmw-x4-2021-3000cc-52201
Opel Meriva 1.4l Ecotec Turbo Edition 8.200 € 122973 km 2013 car opel-meriva-2013-1400cc-52009
Ford Puma ST LINE 125HP 24.980 € 6000 km 2021 car ford-puma-2021-999cc-52193
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 Sport 17.900 € 35970 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-52194
Ford Fiesta TREND 7.480 € 160000 km 2011 car ford-fiesta-2011-1242cc-52192
Bmw 118 1.6l 118iSportline Auto 17.900 € 136070 km 2015 car bmw-118-2015-1598cc-51880
Toyota Corolla H/B 1.8 HSD E-CVT 122 HP 22.900 € 31255 km 2019 car toyota-corolla-2019-1798cc-52188
Ford S-Max TITANIUM 5.980 € 57000 km 2009 car ford-s-max-2009-1999cc-52187
Citroen C3 1.4 DIESEL 8.900 € 86403 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1398cc-52186

GARAGE