• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

333 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Citroen C1 6.900 € 3650 km 2011 car citroen-c1-2011-1000cc-43119
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMIC 11.900 € 150000 km 2013 car bmw-116-2013-1600cc-43153
Suzuki Celerio GLΧ 7.500 € 54000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-43150
Chevrolet Captiva LS 4.900 € 126480 km 2007 car chevrolet-captiva-2007-2400cc-43144
Volvo V40 D2 12.700 € 70200 km 2013 car volvo-v40-2013-1600cc-43141
Volvo V40 D2 12.900 € 89786 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1600cc-43142
Renault Megane 7.900 € 85320 km 2013 car renault-megane-2013-1200cc-43140
Renault Clio DYNAMIC DIESEL 13.900 € 14490 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-43137
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 13000 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-42230
Bmw 216 Active Tourer D 5/60 service inclusive 25.900 € 12069 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-41707
Toyota Yaris YARIS D4D COOL 7.700 € 129770 km 2012 car toyota-yaris-2012-1400cc-36200
Volkswagen Fox 4.500 € 82762 km 2009 car volkswagen-fox-2009-1200cc-43118
Opel Movano L2H2 26.700 € 2018 car opel-movano-2018-2300cc-41359
Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133800 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1200cc-41855
Suzuki Swift 8.300 € 97300 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-42428
Volkswagen Golf 8.300 € 154000 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-42755
Opel Astra 18.900 € 71 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-42758
Opel Astra 17.500 € 25150 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-42900
Opel Grandland X 22.000 € 4345 km 2017 car opel-grandland-x-2017-1200cc-42902
Opel Astra 17.670 € 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1000cc-42976

GARAGE