• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

263 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 15343 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46296
Fiat Panda POP 8.350 € 18254 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47694
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 4x2 17.900 € 8174 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-47681
Toyota Yaris LIVE 8.900 € 116000 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1400cc-47673
Fiat 500X 1,3 150HP CROSS AUTO 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45941
Fiat 500X 500Χ CROSS DIESEL AUTO 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1598cc-45686
Fiat 500 POP1.2 10.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47093
Jeep Cherokee LIMITED 51.500 € 24 km 2020 car jeep-cherokee-2020-2200cc-47647
Fiat Panda FIAT PANDA 8.350 € 12114 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-47623
Ford Fiesta TREND 8.900 € 68348 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-1000cc-47643
Volvo V40 KINETIC D2 11.900 € 104517 km 2015 car volvo-v40-2015-1600cc-47633
Bmw X1 22.500 € 93800 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1499cc-47559
Fiat Panda FIAT PANDA 8.350 € 17352 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-47626
Fiat Panda FIAT PANDA 8.350 € 7060 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-47609
Skoda Octavia AMBITION DSG 13.300 € 98132 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-46919
Fiat Panda FIAT PANDA 8.350 € 14262 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-47605
Mini Clubman COOPER 23.650 € 10 km 2019 car mini-clubman-2019-1499cc-44998
Fiat Panda 1.0 HYBRID 12.660 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-999cc-47590
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 10.300 € 10347 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47586
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 10.300 € 11600 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47588

GARAGE