• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

263 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw i3 BEV(94Ah) Navi νέα τιμή από 35,900 30.900 € 9245 km 2017 car bmw-i3-2017-1cc-44655
Nissan X-Trail n_Connecta 1,3T160hp ετοιμοπαράδοτο DCT 28.590 € 2020 car nissan-x-trail-2020-1332cc-47347
Nissan Juke BLACK DESING ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 25.200 € 2020 car nissan-juke-2020-1000cc-46370
Bmw 116 13.900 € 95730 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-47583
Fiat Tipo TIPO SEDAN 10.500 € 18800 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47564
Bmw X1 22.700 € 94900 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1500cc-47560
Mini Cooper Countryman S Auto 15.500 € 80765 km 2013 car mini-cooper-countryman-2013-1598cc-44570
Fiat Panda POP 8.350 € 16330 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47557
Fiat Tipo TIPO SW 11.400 € 13850 km 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-47547
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Street 14.500 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-46208
Ford Focus 1.5 DIESEL 120HP BUSINESS 20.750 € 9500 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46729
Fiat Panda 1.2 8.350 € 19140 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46723
Fiat Panda FIAT PANDA 8.350 € 20066 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46950
Fiat Tipo POP 10.900 € 15420 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47443
Bmw X3 50.900 € 24200 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-2000cc-47412
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6l JTDM Super 6speed 12.900 € 89929 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-47392
Ford Mondeo 1.6l TDCI Trend 6speed 12.350 € 95080 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-1560cc-47391
Bmw X1 31.900 € 21486 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1500cc-47385
Bmw X1 1.5l SDRIVE 16D ADVANTAGE 21.500 € 88764 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47360
Volvo V40 1.6l D2 livestyle 13.200 € 111693 km 2015 car volvo-v40-2015-1600cc-47355

GARAGE