• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

333 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra 3.500 € 111000 km 2004 car opel-astra-2004-1800cc-43014
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 17.500 € 29760 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-43121
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '09/18 9.500 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42964
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '12/18 9.700 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42966
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '12/18 9.900 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42967
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.3 MULTIJET DIESEL EASY 95HP '12/18 12.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1248cc-42969
Fiat 500 1.2 69HP LOUNGE '12/18 12.750 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-42971
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110hp LOUNGE AT6 5Π '11/18 15.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43031
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 1.6 JTDM-2 120HP SUPER '09/18 18.850 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1598cc-43030
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110HP LOUNGE AT6 5D '11/18 16.300 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43028
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 150HP SUPER '11/18 18.700 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1368cc-43025
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 150HP MULTIAIR SUPER '11/18 18.700 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1368cc-43022
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 150HP MULTIAIR '12/18 18.700 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1368cc-43020
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '12/18 9.700 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-43018
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 10433 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-43113
Bmw 116 22.500 € 26721 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43111
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 26.900 € 10524 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-43108
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 9.900 € 74567 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-41483
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152

GARAGE