• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

376 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Baleno GL 1.2l 10.650 € 19280 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46641
Citroen C3 TREND HDI 6.700 € 109991 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1400cc-46653
Fiat 500X 500Χ CROSS DIESEL AUTO 21.550 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-45718
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 120hp SUPER Ατοκη Χρηματοδοτηση 19.880 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46575
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 15.500 € 96667 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-46514
Fiat 500L 0% ΕΠΙΤΟΚΙΟ 19.450 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1242cc-45717
Fiat 500 Lounge Panorama 11.950 € 17508 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46596
Fiat Panda POP 5.800 € 143508 km 2013 car fiat-panda-2013-1242cc-46584
Fiat Punto EASY MJT 6.450 € 142821 km 2014 car fiat-punto-2014-1248cc-46581
Opel Corsa EN JOY 1.200cc 7.900 € 66286 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1200cc-46106
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER TCT Ατοκη Χρηματοδοτηση 21.680 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46410
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 SPORT 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.180 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46267
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 EXECUTIVE 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.530 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46268
Fiat Talento 2.0 120HP COMBI 28.600 € 2020 car fiat-talento-2020-2000cc-45596
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp EASY 9.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43005
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 SPORT 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.180 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-45704
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER TCT 21.680 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46349
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 EXECUTIVE 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.530 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46270
Fiat 500X 500Χ CROSS DIESEL AUTO 21.550 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1598cc-45713
Fiat 500L 19.450 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1242cc-45742

GARAGE