• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

260 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper D SALT AUTO 5DOORS 19.450 € 27602 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38971
Bmw 116 DIESEL AUTO 22.900 € 21914 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-41746
Bmw X6 X DRIVE 40 D 109.000 € 3241 km 2018 car bmw-x6-2018-2993cc-41568
Mini Countryman S ALL4 AUTO 184HP DARK EDITION 21.300 € 40516 km 2012 car mini-countryman-2012-1600cc-41313
Bmw 730 INDIVIDUAL G11(short version) 88.900 € 21632 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41210
Bmw 116 d Advantage Auto 22.900 € 13653 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-40226
Bmw 116 Diesel 5 years service inclusive 22.900 € 1500 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-41004
Bmw 216 Active Tourer d Advantage 26.500 € 11301 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-41006
Mini Cooper Pepper Auto 24.500 € 10500 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-40598
Mini One AUTOMATIC 5DOORS 17.500 € 33856 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1198cc-39765
Opel Movano L2H2 26.700 € 2018 car opel-movano-2018-2300cc-41359
Opel Corsa ENJOY DIESEL 10.300 € 33050 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-41395
Audi A4 LIMITED 17.900 € 83000 km 2014 car audi-a4-2014-1800cc-41406
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 95HP 2017 11.400 € 9945 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-38202
Bmw 116 13.900 € 97000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-37612
Bmw 116 14.900 € 82000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-37358
Fiat 500 11.700 € 12912 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-41206
Fiat 500 11.700 € 23150 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-41209
Seat Ibiza 5ΘΥΡΟ 3.000 € 192194 km 2006 car seat-ibiza-2006-1400cc-41251
Smart Fortwo PASSION 5.200 € 83803 km 2008 car smart-fortwo-2008-1000cc-41261

GARAGE