• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

376 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 1.2 69 HP POP CABRIO 15.000 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46047
Fiat 500X 1.3 150 HP CROSS AUTO 21.550 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45757
Fiat 500X 140 hp ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 17.500 16.900 € 11794 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1400cc-46294
Volkswagen Up MOVE UP 7.300 € 72000 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-45220
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-900cc-43776
Jeep Renegade Longitude 1.3 Auto 21.700 € 2020 car jeep-renegade-2020-1300cc-46192
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 16.000 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1300cc-46193
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Street 12.990 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-46194
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Street 14.990 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-46208
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp EASY 9.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46519
Suzuki Swift 1.3 DDIS 8.300 € 83729 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-45547
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 15.900 € 21650 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Nissan Navara TECHNA 29.043 € 2020 car nissan-navara-2020-2300cc-46554
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 10000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45850
Suzuki Ignis GL+ AUTO 12.900 € 18000 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-46543
Volvo Xc40 Momentum 30.900 € 9934 km 2019 car volvo-xc40-2019-1500cc-46538
Bmw 216 Active Tourer Active Tourer 16.900 € 95000 km 2016 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-46518
Toyota Rav4 7.900 € 133804 km 2008 car toyota-rav4-2008-2000cc-46517
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 17.900 16.900 € 28500 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-45367
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP CROSS ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 17.900 16.900 € 33014 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-45964

GARAGE