• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

333 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 Diesel 5 years service inclusive 22.900 € 1500 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-41004
Bmw 116 d Advantage Auto 22.900 € 13653 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-40226
Bmw X1 16d Advantage Active Auto 31.900 € 10853 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-43081
Fiat Tipo 15.750 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43062
Fiat 500 500C MY 1.2 69hp Pop 14.150 € 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-43061
Fiat 500 12.850 € 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-43059
Fiat Panda 9.800 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-43058
Fiat Panda 9.900 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-43057
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.500 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 17.485 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38819
Volvo V60 Cross Country D4 MOMENTUM 32.900 € 8 km 2019 car volvo-v60-cross-country-2019-1969cc-43049
Bmw 218 Coupe Advantage Navi Xenon 25.700 € 56295 km 2015 car bmw-218-2015-1499cc-43041
Bmw 116 d Advantage Auto 5/60 Service Inclusive 21.900 € 6736 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-42973
Mini One D 5d 18.450 € 6788 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40958
Bmw 114 d 17.450 € 30910 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-42977
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta 1.6 JTDM2 120HP SUPER '19 18.900 € 4 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1598cc-42746
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 9.600 € 27083 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-42796
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 10.300 € 8195 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-42795
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 10.300 € 8415 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-42794
Ford Kuga TITANIUM 15.900 € 79700 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-43003

GARAGE