• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

305 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.4l POP 6speed 10.500 € 11937 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47024
Fiat Tipo POP 10.500 € 8610 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-47041
Fiat Tipo 1.4 street 12.800 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1368cc-47051
Fiat Tipo 1,4 SEDAN STREET 12.700 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1368cc-47052
Fiat Panda CNG 0.8 TURBO TWIN AIR 12.400 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-875cc-47053
Fiat Tipo 1.4l POP H/B 11.400 € 14927 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47056
Suzuki Swift 1.3l DDiS 7.900 € 110793 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-47061
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 1.5l d AUTO F45 19.500 € 31955 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-47067
Volvo Xc40 D4 AWD AUTO 190bps 41.900 € 68374 km 2018 car volvo-xc40-2018-2000cc-47075
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 120hp SUPER 19.500 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-47091
Fiat 500 POP 1.2 11.350 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47092
Bmw X3 M Sport xDrive Panorama 50.900 € 17210 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-47109
Fiat Tipo 1.4l POP H/B 11.400 € 11618 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47112
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 14838 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47125
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 16116 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47126
Skoda Yeti AMBITION 1.2 TSI DSG 16.950 € 21953 km 2017 car skoda-yeti-2017-1200cc-47152
Bmw 118 118i Sportline 6speed 14.300 € 116726 km 2016 car bmw-118-2016-1500cc-47242
Bmw 116 116d Efficient Dynamics 6speed 14.500 € 105194 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47243
Bmw 116 116d Efficient Dynamics 6speed 14.300 € 97641 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47244
Bmw 116 116d 6speed 14.000 € 126629 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47246

GARAGE