• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

376 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 17.900 16.900 € 33000 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-46505
Fiat 500X URBAN ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 17.500 16.900 € 18997 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1400cc-46404
Fiat 500X Urban ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 17.500 16.900 € 31000 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1400cc-45654
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 180541 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45483
Volvo Xc40 D3 AWD MOMENTUM 42.900 € 14693 km 2019 car volvo-xc40-2019-1969cc-45120
Volvo V40 Cross Country KINETIC BUSINESS 18.900 € 24168 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1500cc-45910
Volvo V60 D4 MOMENTUM 39.900 € 13596 km 2018 car volvo-v60-2018-2000cc-45911
Volvo V40 Cross Country 18.900 € 11280 km 2019 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2019-1500cc-46163
Volvo V40 Cross Country 20.900 € 11379 km 2019 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2019-1500cc-46165
Volvo V40 Cross Country 21.900 € 11568 km 2019 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2019-1500cc-46166
Suzuki Swift 8.200 € 79372 km 2012 car suzuki-swift-2012-1248cc-46235
Volvo Xc60 59.000 € 9417 km 2019 car volvo-xc60-2019-1969cc-46326
Volvo Xc90 68.900 € 14672 km 2019 car volvo-xc90-2019-1969cc-46358
Skoda Yeti 7.900 € 179000 km 2013 car skoda-yeti-2013-1600cc-46494
Skoda Fabia TSI 6.300 € 146914 km 2011 car skoda-fabia-2011-1200cc-46487
Fiat 500X LOUNGE 1.600cc 120Hhp 15.900 € 50719 km 2017 car fiat-500x-2017-1600cc-45849
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL 7.900 € 88082 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-46477
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 6092 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44903
Volkswagen Eos TSI 122HP 6.900 € 124000 km 2008 car volkswagen-eos-2008-1400cc-46471
Fiat 500 SPORT 6.700 € 102000 km 2011 car fiat-500-2011-900cc-46466

GARAGE