• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

260 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Rav4 4 Χ 4 9.300 € 108270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-41283
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL 12.400 € 103000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39254
Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 24.450 € 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-38824
Opel Corsa INNOVATION 1.4 12.800 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-38814
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA EURO6 23.000 € 10 km 2016 car nissan-qashqai-2016-1600cc-40245
Ford Mondeo TREND 15.900 € 52000 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-1600cc-40902
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.700 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Opel Corsa 10.500 € 32190 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-40929
Volvo S60 T3 14.700 € 23665 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-40951
Skoda Citigo 1.0 MPI STYLE 5DOORS 8.900 € 9912 km 2017 car skoda-citigo-2017-1000cc-40424
Skoda Superb 1.6 TDI STYLE DSG 120HP PANORAMA 26.900 € 4280 km 2017 car skoda-superb-2017-1600cc-40426
Opel Astra DIESEL 8.900 € 127800 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-40637
Citroen C3 DIESEL 7.300 € 130000 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-40747
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP EURO 6 '17 10.300 € 13090 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40819
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1300 DIESEL 12.980 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-38815
Opel Crossland X X-CITE 15.550 € 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1200cc-38818
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 18.685 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38819
Fiat Punto Fiat Punto 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL '12 7.000 € 98029 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1248cc-39101
Skoda Fabia 1.4 TDI 90HP AMBITION 12.200 € 5700 km 2016 car skoda-fabia-2016-1400cc-39226
Skoda Citigo 1.0 5DOORS ACTIVE 7.700 € 13500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39236

GARAGE