• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

333 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 19.300 € 32730 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43000
Nissan Qashqai N CONNECTA 22.900 € 11622 km 2017 car nissan-qashqai-2017-1500cc-42925
Toyota Rav4 9.300 € 108270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-42934
Toyota Rav4 8.700 € 115270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-42935
Fiat Tipo 14.650 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42848
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 19.000 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-42905
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 19.100 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-42845
Fiat 500X 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42892
Fiat 500X 21.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42891
Fiat 500L 15.990 € 2018 car fiat-500l-2018-1400cc-42890
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.950 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-42889
Fiat 500X 18.450 € 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1400cc-42888
Fiat Panda 10.100 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-42852
Fiat Panda 9.950 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-42849
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 8595 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-42885
Skoda Kodiaq 2.0 TDI 150HP 4X4 AMBITION 27.980 € 2019 car skoda-kodiaq-2019-2000cc-42870
Volkswagen Passat S/W 5.900 € 100465 km 2007 car volkswagen-passat-2007-2000cc-42868
Fiat Panda 9.650 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-42854
Fiat Panda 12.450 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1300cc-42851
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.950 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-42847

GARAGE