• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

376 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 STAR 15.500 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-45720
Fiat 500 POP 13.650 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-45721
Fiat Panda 8.300 € 17024 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-45852
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120HP SUPER 15.500 € 60100 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-45879
Suzuki Vitara 17.900 € 10000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45927
Suzuki Vitara 20.500 € 6446 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45931
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 22.700 € 14897 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45899
Volkswagen Tiguan SPORT 4X4 9.900 € 128473 km 2009 car volkswagen-tiguan-2009-2000cc-46065
Toyota Rav4 7.700 € 141768 km 2006 car toyota-rav4-2006-2000cc-46104
Suzuki Swift GLX 7.900 € 115209 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-46156
Fiat Panda POP 6.900 € 81000 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1248cc-46089
Volkswagen Golf 7.900 € 157242 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-46075
Opel Crossland X 15.900 € 29469 km 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1600cc-46043
Fiat Punto 3.200 € 161169 km 2004 car fiat-punto-2004-1368cc-45995
Suzuki Baleno GL 8.800 € 86000 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-45351
Suzuki Baleno 1.2 GL 10.650 € 12753 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-45966
Fiat 500X 1,3 150HP CROSS AUTO 21.850 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45941
Mercedes-Benz A 180 URBAN 17.900 € 92000 km 2013 car mercedes-benz-a-180-2013-1595cc-45925
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45628
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL START STOP 8.600 € 99890 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45319

GARAGE