• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

376 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 20.500 € 6143 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45205
Bmw 116 8.500 € 105176 km 2011 car bmw-116-2011-1600cc-45188
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18703 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45186
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 5980 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45184
Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 6785 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44996
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 6407 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-45057
Suzuki Ignis 10.700 € 6552 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44876
Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 7422 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44995
Fiat Doblo 1.3 MJT WORK UP '19 18.500 € 2019 car fiat-doblo-2019-1248cc-44505
Fiat Panda 1.2 CITY CROSS 69 HP 10.200 € 8747 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-44947
Fiat Doblo 18.500 € 2019 car fiat-doblo-2019-1242cc-44842
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 136 16.900 € 26119 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-44429
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 17945 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43608
Fiat 500 CABRIO 13.250 € 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43610
Fiat Tipo TECHNO 14.450 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43613

GARAGE