• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

333 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Clubvan ONE D 23.800 € 4250 km 2018 car mini-clubvan-2018-1496cc-42436
Mini Cooper 5door 19.900 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Bmw X1 18i sDrive 29.500 € 10300 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-42255
Mini Cooper 5door 21.900 € 19060 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42198
Mini Countryman COOPER D 19.900 € 30000 km 2016 car mini-countryman-2016-1597cc-42183
Bmw X3 X3 2.0d xDRIVE AYTOMATO 51.450 € 12159 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-41919
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER 27.700 € 500 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-41497
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 18.450 € 7100 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 216d Active Tourer 25.900 € 11832 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-41429
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER 25.900 € 5197 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-41252
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 17.450 € 15427 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41154
Mini One D 17.900 € 8415 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40966
Mini One D 18.450 € 15790 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40965
Toyota Yaris 4.600 € 126360 km 2007 car toyota-yaris-2007-1000cc-43410
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 15.900 € 28200 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43408
Mini Cooper DIESEL AUTO 14.400 € 63779 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1600cc-43407
Mini Cooper S 21.900 € 54671 km 2014 car mini-cooper-s-2014-1998cc-42671
Lexus Gs 450h 13.900 € 123084 km 2008 car lexus-gs-450h-2008-3456cc-42769
Volkswagen Eos CABRIO 6.900 € 114753 km 2007 car volkswagen-eos-2007-1600cc-42618
Fiat 500 10.300 € 4634 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1300cc-43350

GARAGE