• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

250 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER 136 HP AYTOMATO 22.600 € 30191 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-43447
Bmw 116 116d auto 19.850 € 19432 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43433
Bmw X1 sDrive 16i Auto 19.900 € 47110 km 2014 car bmw-x1-2014-1592cc-43159
Bmw 418 418d COUPE M-SPORT AYTOMATO 46.900 € 607 km 2018 car bmw-418-2018-1995cc-43008
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d AYTOMATO 29.850 € 7401 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-42772
Bmw i3 i3 BEV 94 AH 170 HP 39.000 € 6328 km 2018 car bmw-i3-2018-1cc-42489
Mini Clubman ONE D 23.800 € 10487 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42436
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 19.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER 25.950 € 500 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-41497
Mini One ONE 5d SALT 17.300 € 7110 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 216d Active Tourer 21.600 € 11832 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-41429
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X4 18.900 € 32000 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-44194
Toyota Avensis ELEGANCE 10.700 € 76000 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-44201
Renault Captur DYNAMIC 15.900 € 9595 km 2018 car renault-captur-2018-900cc-44200
Ford Fiesta 2.500 € 155000 km 2003 car ford-fiesta-2003-1400cc-44199
Opel Corsa 11.700 € 18000 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-44197
Ford Ka PLUS TIANIUM 10.300 € 8000 km 2017 car ford-ka-2017-1200cc-44096
Ford Ka PLUS TIANIUM 10.300 € 13000 km 2017 car ford-ka-2017-1200cc-44098
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.600 € 15323 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44191
Ford Focus BUSINESS 14.500 € 26000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-43378

GARAGE