• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

261 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 114 114d 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 95HP 18.900 € 12783 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1496cc-46337
Bmw X1 X1 18i sDRIVE AYTOMATO 140HP 31.900 € 9557 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-46128
Mini Cooper 15.500 € 49439 km 2016 car mini-cooper-2016-1499cc-46030
Bmw Z4 34.900 € 130775 km 2009 car bmw-z4-2009-2979cc-44700
Bmw i3 νέα τιμή από 20,900 18.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Volvo V40 1.5l CrossCountry T3 OceanRace 15.900 € 123107 km 2015 car volvo-v40-2015-1500cc-48091
Suzuki Swift 1.2l GL 10.500 € 53002 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-48089
Citroen C3 1.4l HDi Trend 6.500 € 110005 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1400cc-48088
Dacia Duster 1.5l dCi SPORTIVE 4X4 6speed 13.900 € 93404 km 2017 car dacia-duster-2017-1500cc-48086
Ford Focus 1.0 BUSINESS ECOBOOST 6speed 9.900 € 108122 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-48085
Mini One 1.5l ONE D 5doors 6speed 15.900 € 28276 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1500cc-48084
Opel Astra 1.6l CDTI Dynamic 6speed 16.900 € 21692 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-48083
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.2l Diesel μηδενικα τελη κυκλ. 10.900 € 80059 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1248cc-48081
Volvo V40 Cross Country 1.5l Cross Country T3 KINETIC AUTO 13.900 € 109773 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1500cc-47932
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 104605 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47886
Opel Astra BUSINESS 10.900 € 109000 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-48042
Opel Corsa ENJOY 7.900 € 134000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-48076
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 100033 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47889
Opel Corsa 5.500 € 89636 km 2009 car opel-corsa-2009-1364cc-48016
Toyota Auris 1.4l Diesel 6speed 8.700 € 155038 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1364cc-47931

GARAGE