• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

260 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One DIESEL 5-door 18.450 € 7100 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 216d Active Tourer 25.900 € 11832 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-41429
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER 25.900 € 5197 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-41252
Bmw 730 DIESEL G12(Long version) 104.900 € 9932 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41216
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 17.450 € 15427 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41154
Mini One D 17.900 € 8415 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40966
Mini One D 18.450 € 15790 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40965
Mini Cooper D 3d Auto 16.900 € 61147 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-40748
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 28.900 € 9858 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-40531
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 18.450 € 18327 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38538
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 216 d 24.900 € 29110 km 2015 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2015-1496cc-38023
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL PANORAMA 11.500 € 27634 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-42780
Bmw X1 sDrive18i Advantage 27.900 € 4149 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-42779
Mini Countryman Cooper ALL4 Auto 27.400 € 28100 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1499cc-42778
Bmw X1 16d Advantage 26.900 € 23275 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1496cc-42777
Mini Clubman d 2.0 Pepper Auto Panorama 20.500 € 45985 km 2016 car mini-clubman-2016-1998cc-42776
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 17.500 € 17212 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-42773
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 53.900 € 78429 km 2015 car volvo-xc90-2015-1969cc-42771
Lexus Gs 450h 14.900 € 123084 km 2008 car lexus-gs-450h-2008-3456cc-42769
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 7947 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42149

GARAGE