• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

333 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.900 € 23428 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43344
Lancia Ypsilon 4.400 € 91920 km 2007 car lancia-ypsilon-2007-1300cc-43329
Volvo S60 12.900 € 71802 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-43310
Ford C-Max TITANIUM 11.900 € 63661 km 2012 car ford-c-max-2012-1560cc-43400
Alfa-Romeo Mito DISTINCTIVE 7.900 € 70000 km 2011 car alfa-romeo-mito-2011-1400cc-43399
Mercedes-Benz CLA 200 URBAN 23.900 € 93000 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-cla-200-2014-1600cc-43398
Suzuki Grand Vitara JLX 4X4 7.900 € 82010 km 2008 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2008-1600cc-43395
Suzuki Swift GLX AUTO 13.900 € 13010 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-43394
Fiat 500 cabrio 1.2 POP 69 HP '11/18 13.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-42979
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 12.600 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP '11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43021
Fiat Tipo 1.4 t-zet 120HP EASY '11/18 14.400 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43027
Fiat 500 Cabrio 1.2 AYTOMATO 69HP POP '11/18 13.800 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43029
Fiat Tipo EASY H/B 1.4 120hp 11/18 14.400 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43070
Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 24.600 € 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-38824
Toyota Aygo CITY 6.300 € 97305 km 2014 car toyota-aygo-2014-1000cc-43379
Ford Focus BUSINESS 14.500 € 26000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-43378
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 71.450 € 11907 km 2018 car volvo-xc90-2018-1996cc-43375
Smart Forfour PRIME 8.900 € 33000 km 2014 car smart-forfour-2014-999cc-43296
Mini Cooper 5d Pepper Auto 19.300 € 32405 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-43357

GARAGE