• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

263 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa 5.500 € 89636 km 2009 car opel-corsa-2009-1364cc-48016
Toyota Auris 1.4l Diesel 6speed 8.700 € 155038 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1364cc-47931
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40656 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46107
Audi A3 1.6l TDI Comfort SB 6speed 14.400 € 126878 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-47059
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 21.500 € 43000 km 2018 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2018-1600cc-48072
Mini Cooper 15.500 € 67700 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1496cc-48067
Volkswagen Jetta 7.900 € 70420 km 2011 car volkswagen-jetta-2011-1390cc-48069
Mini Cooper Countryman 24.900 € 9560 km 2019 car mini-cooper-countryman-2019-1499cc-48039
Fiat 500X 1.3 Firefly Cross 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-47810
Citroen C3 11.900 € 30265 km 2019 car citroen-c3-2019-1200cc-48051
Volkswagen Polo 1.4l BLUEMOTION TDI DSG 10.400 € 141665 km 2015 car volkswagen-polo-2015-1400cc-47951
Fiat 500L CITY CROSS 15.700 € 2 km 2020 car fiat-500l-2020-1368cc-48068
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DCI 9.900 € 88256 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1500cc-47990
Opel Mokka 14.900 € 29570 km 2016 car opel-mokka-2016-1400cc-48063
Bmw 116 24.900 € 5700 km 2019 car bmw-116-2019-1496cc-47875
Bmw X5 91.300 € 4000 km 2020 car bmw-x5-2020-1995cc-47962
Fiat Panda 0.9 85hp CNG EASY 11.450 € 11500 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-900cc-48053
Ford Focus ECO BUSINESS 11.500 € 99000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-48043
Fiat Tipo 1.4 120hp LOUNGE 14.900 € 4000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47760
Jeep Renegade 1.3 180HP AYTOM LONGITUDE 4X4 25.285 € 2020 car jeep-renegade-2020-1300cc-47971

GARAGE