• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

376 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Ignis GL+ AUTO 12.900 € 14000 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-46824
Suzuki Ignis GL+ HYBRID 13.000 € 4473 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-46814
Hyundai I10 4.900 € 75248 km 2009 car hyundai-i10-2009-1100cc-46826
Volkswagen Golf Plus TSi 6.400 € 146090 km 2008 car volkswagen-golf-plus-2008-1400cc-46828
Suzuki Swift 4.900 € 75248 km 2009 car suzuki-swift-2009-1300cc-46827
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 8.700 € 90023 km 2015 car renault-clio-2015-1500cc-46820
Bmw X1 31.900 € 10969 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1496cc-46202
Bmw X1 31.900 € 10270 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-46203
Bmw X3 64.900 € 7270 km 2018 car bmw-x3-2018-2000cc-46547
Ford Tourneo COURIER 1.5 DIESEL 95HP 15.900 € 5500 km 2019 car ford-tourneo-2019-1500cc-46734
Jeep Renegade 20.500 € 60200 km 2016 car jeep-renegade-2016-1400cc-46114
Mini Cooper Countryman 14.900 € 27730 km 2016 car mini-cooper-countryman-2016-1600cc-46823
Suzuki Jimny JLX VVT 9.200 € 79000 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-46767
Fiat Tipo POP 10.500 € 17188 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46819
Fiat Panda POP 8.450 € 12722 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46818
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 15273 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46298
Citroen C3 PURETECH FEEL 6.900 € 76144 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-46815
Fiat Punto POP 7.300 € 52398 km 2018 car fiat-punto-2018-1200cc-46817
Suzuki Jimny JLX 4X4 8.900 € 93867 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-46816
Suzuki Ignis GLX HYBRID 12.500 € 8587 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-46813

GARAGE