• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

250 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra GTC SPORT 6.200 € 132648 km 2010 car opel-astra-2010-1600cc-44146
Opel Mokka 17.000 € 9000 km 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1400cc-43304
Volvo S60 11.900 € 87950 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-43766
Fiat Punto 2.900 € 155000 km 2005 car fiat-punto-2005-1400cc-44185
Fiat Qubo 14.870 € 2019 car fiat-qubo-2019-1400cc-44183
Opel Insignia 10.900 € 63768 km 2011 car opel-insignia-2011-1600cc-44182
Fiat Qubo 1,4 70HP LOUNGE CNG!!! 14.870 € 2019 car fiat-qubo-2019-1400cc-44178
Honda Jazz HYBRID AUTO 8.900 € 115100 km 2011 car honda-jazz-2011-1300cc-42083
Mini Cooper AUTO 15.900 € 42690 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-42737
Fiat 500 0,9 95HP MIRROR ATOKO!!! 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44179
Mini Cooper 14.900 € 34000 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1500cc-44048
Fiat 500 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44175
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP TECHNO 14.100 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42992
Fiat Tipo 1.6 TORK 110HP LOUNGE 14.800 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43042
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP POP 12.200 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43053
Fiat Tipo 1,4 120HP EASY 13.900 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43055
Fiat Tipo 1,6Ε-ΤΟRQ 110HP 16.100 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43060
Fiat 500X 1,6 Ε-TORQUE 110HP URBAN 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43665
Bmw 114 114d 16.550 € 11800 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-44078
Fiat 500 900cc AYTOMATO 85HP MIRROR 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44173

GARAGE