• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

260 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Punto 2.300 € 133292 km 2003 car fiat-punto-2003-1200cc-41428
Mini One AUTO 8.900 € 74050 km 2009 car mini-one-2009-1400cc-42764
Opel Astra 18.900 € 71 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-42758
Volkswagen Golf 8.300 € 154000 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-42755
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 10.900 € 74567 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-41483
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 140000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-41528
Skoda Citigo 6.700 € 67379 km 2014 car skoda-citigo-2014-1000cc-41660
Volkswagen Polo 2.900 € 108000 km 2003 car volkswagen-polo-2003-1400cc-41718
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.700 € 108800 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1200cc-41734
Opel Corsa ESSENTIA 2.900 € 138550 km 2003 car opel-corsa-2003-1400cc-41779
Skoda Octavia RS 2.0 TDI DSG 184HP 34.500 € 14100 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1984cc-41795
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 8470 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-41835
Opel Corsa 4.900 € 128300 km 2009 car opel-corsa-2009-1400cc-41837
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.300 € 41989 km 2015 car suzuki-celerio-2015-1000cc-41843
Ford Kuga ΤΙΤΑΝΙUM 16.900 € 79000 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-41852
Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133800 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1200cc-41855
Ford Focus TREND ECONETIC DIESEL 15.900 € 25356 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-41871
Opel Astra 14.900 € 84850 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-41903
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-41918
Ford C-Max TITANIUM DIESEL 19.900 € 28157 km 2017 car ford-c-max-2017-150cc-41940

GARAGE