• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

376 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 21.500 € 21152 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-46811
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 18.500 € 6287 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-46812
Suzuki Ignis GLX AUTO 13.500 € 21945 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-46810
Suzuki Ignis GLX HYBRID 4X4 13.500 € 25187 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-46809
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 4000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46523
Nissan Micra ACENTA 5.500 € 44400 km 2011 car nissan-micra-2011-1200cc-46806
Suzuki Celerio GL 6.900 € 70328 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-46805
Fiat Panda EASY 8.450 € 16914 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46804
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER 14.900 € 31118 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-45809
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 14501 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46396
Nissan Qashqai ACTION 7.900 € 112765 km 2008 car nissan-qashqai-2008-1600cc-46046
Opel Astra GTC 4.500 € 131172 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1400cc-45010
Ford Maverick 2.900 € 88283 km 2003 car ford-maverick-2003-1989cc-45442
Fiat Panda EASY 8.450 € 11397 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46800
Mini Cooper S 10.500 € 80093 km 2011 car mini-cooper-s-2011-1598cc-46798
Bmw M2 68.900 € 4280 km 2018 car bmw-m2-2018-3000cc-46548
Bmw 214 Active Tourer AUTO 15.900 € 119236 km 2016 car bmw-214-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-46799
Audi A6 AUTOMATIC 7.300 € 152135 km 2007 car audi-a6-2007-2000cc-46796
Honda Civic 7.200 € 104024 km 2008 car honda-civic-2008-1800cc-44799
Skoda Rapid 8.800 € 91680 km 2013 car skoda-rapid-2013-1600cc-46351

GARAGE