• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

263 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Celerio GL 6.900 € 80000 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-48045
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 19.900 € 22000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-47159
Toyota Corolla LIVE 10.900 € 130000 km 2016 car toyota-corolla-2016-1400cc-48041
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4x4 DIESEL 13.900 € 155980 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-47785
Opel Grandland X X-Cite 20.000 € 8872 km 2020 car opel-grandland-x-2020-1500cc-48018
Skoda Kodiaq EXECUTIVE AMBITION 22.800 € 4430 km 2019 car skoda-kodiaq-2019-1500cc-48027
Opel Corsa GsLine 14.900 € 7254 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1200cc-48022
Opel Astra GsLine 17.500 € 2565 km 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1200cc-48017
Opel Grandland X X-Cite 20.000 € 8872 km 2020 car opel-grandland-x-2020-1500cc-48020
Skoda Scala AMBITION 16.100 € 10 km 2019 car skoda-scala-2019-999cc-48019
Skoda Octavia BUSSINESS 16.700 € 21675 km 2018 car skoda-octavia-2018-1600cc-47447
Skoda Fabia MONTE CARLO 95HP 12.350 € 17300 km 2019 car skoda-fabia-2019-999cc-47872
Skoda Rapid AMBITION SCOUT 13.800 € 26 km 2018 car skoda-rapid-2018-999cc-47924
Volkswagen Golf 7.900 € 157242 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-46075
Opel Crossland X x-clusive 18.300 € 4002 km 2019 car opel-crossland-x-2019-1200cc-48015
Opel Corsa GS LINE 102HP 18.100 € 4198 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1200cc-47996
Opel Crossland X XCLUSIVE 22.900 € 5300 km 2020 car opel-crossland-x-2020-1499cc-48000
Opel Corsa GS LINE 100HP 14.900 € 5533 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1200cc-47998
Opel Crossland X Edition 2020 83hp 14.900 € 546 km 2020 car opel-crossland-x-2020-1199cc-47997
Opel Grandland X XCITE 19.900 € 287 km 2020 car opel-grandland-x-2020-1200cc-47999

GARAGE