• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

333 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra DIESEL 8.300 € 127794 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-43351
Fiat 500 10.300 € 12945 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1300cc-43349
Citroen C3 DIESEL 7.300 € 129398 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-43346
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.900 € 13383 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43345
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.900 € 14258 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-43343
Mini Clubman COOPER PEPPER 22.500 € 10000 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1499cc-42810
Mini Clubman ONE D 21.900 € 7145 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42617
Mini Cooper SALT 18.500 € 8960 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42335
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 10012 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-42333
Mini One 5DOORS AUTO SALT 18.900 € 8736 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1200cc-42292
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 4899 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-42289
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS AUTO SALT 20.900 € 28348 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-42033
Mini Cooper PEPPER AUTO 22.900 € 2800 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42016
Mini One DIESEL 18.450 € 6893 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41143
Mini Cooper D SALT AUTO 5DOORS 19.450 € 27602 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38971
Mini Cooper 5DOORS PEPPER 19.900 € 8203 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42816
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS PEPPER SUNROOF 22.900 € 12565 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-43007
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO 21.900 € 9360 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-43048
Volkswagen Scirocco 10.500 € 116360 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-43051
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093

GARAGE