• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

263 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra Elegance 17.300 € 13688 km 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1199cc-48001
Bmw X2 27.900 € 19950 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1500cc-46316
Volvo S60 1.5l T3 Livestyle AUTO 16.200 € 97555 km 2017 car volvo-s60-2017-1500cc-47933
Suzuki Swift 1.3 DIESEL GLX 8.300 € 96901 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1242cc-48007
Opel Corsa 1.3 diesel 7.900 € 135000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-48006
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 11.400 € 16917 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-48005
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP 15.500 € 35524 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-48003
Suzuki Baleno 1.2 GLX 10.300 € 31994 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-48002
Opel Corsa Van 1.3 CDTi Ecoflex (7500€ ΜΕ ΦΠΑ) 6.050 € 129978 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-47496
Volvo S60 KINETIC T3 16.500 € 88787 km 2017 car volvo-s60-2017-1500cc-47995
Jeep Cherokee 51.500 € 20 km 2020 car jeep-cherokee-2020-2200cc-47649
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS MANUAL 6SPEED DDIS 16.300 € 56288 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1600cc-47989
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 18i xLINE 7 speed AUTO 25.400 € 72803 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47987
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 10000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46967
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.900 € 28423 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-47986
Opel Vivaro 1.5l Zafira Life 6speed 9θεσιο 24.200 € 5300 km 2019 car opel-vivaro-2019-1500cc-47278
Mercedes-Benz C 180 AVANTGARDE 24.700 € 37616 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-c-180-2015-1595cc-47333
Suzuki Baleno 1.2 GL 10.650 € 19000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-47964
Fiat 500X 1.3 150 HP CROSS AUTO 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45757
Fiat 500L 18.490 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1242cc-45742

GARAGE