• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

249 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo V40 Cross Country 14.450 € 105416 km 2015 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2015-1600cc-44131
Toyota Yaris 6.900 € 90560 km 2009 car toyota-yaris-2009-1300cc-44127
Ford Mondeo GHIA 2.900 € 165082 km 2005 car ford-mondeo-2005-1800cc-44103
Skoda Fabia STYLE 1000CC TSI 95HP 11.500 € 6200 km 2018 car skoda-fabia-2018-1000cc-44113
Nissan Qashqai 1500 DIESEL ENERGY 15.900 € 67360 km 2014 car nissan-qashqai-2014-1500cc-44112
Opel Corsa VAN 6.200 € 171600 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-44046
Bmw 316 COUPE 10.900 € 95863 km 2008 car bmw-316-2008-1600cc-44105
Ford Transit Connect CUSTOM 18.950 € 5452 km 2018 car ford-transit-connect-2018-1995cc-43702
Subaru Justy 4.400 € 107887 km 2006 car subaru-justy-2006-1328cc-44089
Bmw 116 Sport Line Efficient Dynamics 16.000 € 19402 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-44085
Alfa-Romeo Giulia SUPER 180hp DIESEL '17 36.900 € 14050 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2143cc-44077
Mini Cooper 5d Pepper Auto 18.900 € 32405 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-43357
Fiat 500 POP 1200cc 69hp 2017 9.600 € 27083 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-42796
Bmw 116 19.850 € 27520 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-42791
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110hp LOUNGE AT6 5Π '11/18 16.100 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-44082
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 120HP EASY '11 /18 13.900 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44081
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP POP'12 /18 12.500 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43901
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 12.200 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP LOUNGE '11/18 14.100 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43021

GARAGE