• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

333 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Clubman COOPER AUTO 21.900 € 7844 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1499cc-43164
Fiat 500 10.300 € 8964 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43341
Bmw 116 DIEDEL AUTO 20.450 € 3554 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-43189
Mini Countryman COOPER 13.900 € 91849 km 2013 car mini-countryman-2013-1598cc-43192
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS CHILI SUNROOF AUTO 24.900 € 12898 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-42950
Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i 25.900 € 24597 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1499cc-43283
Mini Cooper 5DOORS SALT 18.500 € 12662 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-43284
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO SALT 20.450 € 36101 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-43285
Suzuki Celerio 8.300 € 12483 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-43326
Suzuki Swift GLA 5.900 € 168780 km 2010 car suzuki-swift-2010-1300cc-43336
Fiat Tipo 1.6 TORK 110HP LOUNGE 15.250 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43042
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp EASY 9.700 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-43069
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp EASY 9.600 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-42991
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.700 € 28000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-43151
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 95hp multijet turbo 10.900 € 21530 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-43335
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.500 € 27680 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43334
Fiat 500X CROSS 1.000cc 120hp MT 18.900 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-999cc-43332
Seat Leon 2.400 € 272928 km 2002 car seat-leon-2002-1600cc-43331
Opel Corsa 11.500 € 4700 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-43330
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065

GARAGE