• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

376 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa 6.300 € 143999 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1250cc-46469
Suzuki Swift GLX 14.200 € 1500 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45877
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 19.300 € 2000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-46773
Opel Mokka 19.900 € 20700 km 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1600cc-44852
Nissan Micra 6.900 € 77290 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-45504
Bmw X1 ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 21.900 € 16750 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44909
Bmw 114 ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 14.900 € 30920 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-44911
Opel Astra ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 6.900 € 127815 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1248cc-45254
Fiat Panda EASY 8.450 € 11500 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46588
Fiat Panda POP 8.450 € 14164 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46655
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Super 1.6 Diesel 15.900 € 16670 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46491
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Super 1.6 Diesel 15.900 € 26550 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46492
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 14783 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46520
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 13100 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46562
Fiat Tipo 10.900 € 16150 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46586
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.900 € 124000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-46791
Mini Cooper D 15.500 € 44363 km 2016 car mini-cooper-d-2016-1500cc-46794
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Super 1.6 diesel 15.900 € 22246 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46622
Fiat Panda POP 1.2l 8.450 € 12674 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46638
Fiat 500 POP 1.2l 10.300 € 12638 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46639

GARAGE