• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

333 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 sDrive18i Advantage 31.900 € 9451 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-42874
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 9.300 € 71150 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-42877
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.500 € 38200 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42881
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.600 € 37700 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42882
Bmw 216 Active Tourer ACTIVE TOURER ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 26.900 € 18311 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-42904
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 26.900 € 19200 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-42916
Bmw 116 EXCLUSIVE 20.450 € 6380 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-42926
Opel Combo DIESEL 12.300 € 18500 km 2016 car opel-combo-2016-1600cc-42883
Opel Corsa 4.500 € 160015 km 2008 car opel-corsa-2008-1400cc-43322
Suzuki Swift 10.600 € 15856 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1300cc-43321
Toyota Auris DIESEL 10.900 € 26768 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-43323
Fiat 500 TOPLESS 12.500 € 15176 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1300cc-43316
Suzuki Baleno 10.300 € 14133 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1300cc-43328
Toyota Yaris LIFE 7.900 € 105997 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-42915
Opel Astra DIESEL 7.700 € 156600 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1300cc-43327
Suzuki Alto GL 5.900 € 67826 km 2013 car suzuki-alto-2013-1000cc-43325
Suzuki Swift 10.600 € 16016 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1300cc-43320
Suzuki Swift 10.600 € 28062 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1300cc-43318
Opel Corsa DIESEL 9.300 € 67647 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-43317
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 93648 km 2012 car suzuki-swift-2012-1242cc-43312

GARAGE