• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

249 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110hp LOUNGE AT6 5Π '11/18 14.800 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43031
Fiat 500 Cabrio 1.2 AYTOMATO 69HP POP '11/18 13.800 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43029
Peugeot 307 307 1400 3.300 € 134177 km 2004 car peugeot-307-2004-1400cc-43038
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO 21.000 € 9360 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-43048
Volvo V60 Cross Country D4 MOMENTUM 32.900 € 8 km 2019 car volvo-v60-cross-country-2019-1969cc-43049
Fiat Tipo 14.800 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43062
Fiat Tipo EASY H/B 1.4 120hp 11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43070
Bmw X1 28.900 € 6953 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-43089
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093
Bmw 116 19.850 € 26721 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43111
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 10.500 € 32000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43155
Opel Meriva 10.500 € 101110 km 2014 car opel-meriva-2014-1300cc-43210
Hyundai Tucson 4.500 € 114010 km 2007 car hyundai-tucson-2007-2000cc-43229
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 17.500 € 18276 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-43236
Bmw 216 Active Tourer D Auto 22.600 € 31956 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-43242
Smart Fortwo passion 9.300 € 39242 km 2015 car smart-fortwo-2015-999cc-43256
Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i 25.900 € 24597 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1499cc-43283
Mini Cooper 5DOORS SALT 18.500 € 12662 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-43284
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO SALT 20.000 € 36101 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-43285
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 18.900 € 42680 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-43300

GARAGE