• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

263 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500X 500Χ CROSS DIESEL AUTO 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1598cc-45713
Mini Cooper S R56 LCI 10.800 € 146368 km 2010 car mini-cooper-s-2010-1598cc-47961
Citroen C3 PURE TECH FEEL 6.900 € 80105 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-47959
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4x4 18.500 € 6287 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-46812
Lancia Delta 1.4l 6speed 4.900 € 94500 km 2008 car lancia-delta-2008-1400cc-47953
Opel Corsa 1.3 CDTi Ecoflex Essentia 6.300 € 158361 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-47943
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 16.900 € 22000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-44729
Bmw X1 22.900 € 74011 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-47667
Skoda Octavia BUSSINESS 12.900 € 105535 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-47668
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.900 € 35072 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-47819
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 107513 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47945
Seat Leon 1.8 TSI 160HP 5.900 € 153798 km 2007 car seat-leon-2007-1798cc-47944
Toyota Yaris 1.4l Life 6speed 7.900 € 99360 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-47324
Fiat Tipo POP SEDAN 7.900 € 82414 km 2016 car fiat-tipo-2016-1300cc-46576
Bmw X6 40d M Pack 69.900 € 63960 km 2016 car bmw-x6-2016-2993cc-47864
Fiat 500L CITY CROSS AUTO 18.490 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1242cc-45687
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross 1.6 diesel keyless 11.900 € 161000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1598cc-47258
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18500 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-44950
Mini One 13.200 € 98500 km 2016 car mini-one-2016-1496cc-47914
Bmw X1 1.5l SDrive 18i Mpack AUTO 25.900 € 96668 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47927

GARAGE