• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

260 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 AUTO 23.900 € 7000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1600cc-42480
Ford Fiesta TREND 9.900 € 37000 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-1500cc-42482
Ford Ranger XLT 12.900 € 167500 km 2010 car ford-ranger-2010-2500cc-42485
Volkswagen Golf 13.300 € 91050 km 2014 car volkswagen-golf-2014-1600cc-42487
Mercedes-Benz GLA 180 DIESEL AUTO 27.900 € 9930 km 2016 car mercedes-benz-gla-180-2016-1500cc-42494
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 AUTO BUSINESS 18.900 € 13069 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1500cc-42495
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 AUTO BUSINESS 18.900 € 13049 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1500cc-42496
Mercedes-Benz B 200 DIESEL AUTO 19.900 € 97085 km 2013 car mercedes-benz-b-200-2013-1800cc-42498
Renault Twingo EXCITE 8.900 € 37600 km 2016 car renault-twingo-2016-1000cc-42505
Suzuki Swift GL 8.300 € 96000 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-42506
Suzuki Swift GL 8.500 € 85000 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-42508
Opel Zafira 5.200 € 104500 km 2006 car opel-zafira-2006-1600cc-42509
Skoda Superb 1.4 TSI ACT 150HP AMBITION 150HP DSG 20.800 € 8229 km 2017 car skoda-superb-2017-1400cc-42536
Suzuki Celerio Suzuki Celerio GL '18 8.300 € 9700 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42545
Opel Corsa ENJOY 10.000 € 8802 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-42588
Fiat Panda 4.900 € 82080 km 2006 car fiat-panda-2006-1242cc-42590
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 15508 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-42608
Opel Vectra ELEGANCE 2.900 € 221500 km 2002 car opel-vectra-2002-1800cc-42615
Volkswagen Eos CABRIO 6.900 € 114753 km 2007 car volkswagen-eos-2007-1600cc-42618
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 14130 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-42619

GARAGE