• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

333 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper 22.900 € 4418 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1500cc-43311
Volvo V40 Cross Country 18.900 € 16484 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1500cc-43309
Renault Clio DYNAMIC DIESEL 13.900 € 6000 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-43307
Bmw 316 SPORT 19.900 € 106848 km 2015 car bmw-316-2015-1600cc-43305
Skoda Superb 1.6 TDI STYLE DSG 120HP PANORAMA 26.500 € 4280 km 2017 car skoda-superb-2017-1600cc-40426
Opel Mokka 17.000 € 4800 km 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1400cc-43304
Toyota Yaris 5.900 € 101711 km 2010 car toyota-yaris-2010-1300cc-43301
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 18040 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42914
Opel Grandland X X-Plore 1.2lt Turbo, 130 hp Start & Stop MT6 21.900 € 3895 km 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-42988
Opel Grandland X X-Clusive 1.6lt CDTI, 120hp Start & Stop MT6 25.500 € 20000 km 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1600cc-43110
Toyota Avensis 10.700 € 76500 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-43114
Volkswagen Polo DIESEL ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ 6.200 € 99200 km 2009 car volkswagen-polo-2009-1600cc-43187
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 18.900 € 42680 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-43300
Seat Altea XL 6.900 € 90780 km 2010 car seat-altea-2010-1400cc-43299
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 150HP SUPER 18.700 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-43013
Fiat 500X MIRROR 1.4 140HP 18.350 € 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1400cc-43046
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 19.900 € 39000 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43095
Fiat Punto Easy 5.900 € 164000 km 2013 car fiat-punto-2013-1248cc-43261
Audi A3 COMFORT PLUS 15.900 € 96000 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-43264
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 19.900 € 31239 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43295

GARAGE