• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

263 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper 26.900 € 6484 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1500cc-47600
Skoda Octavia 1.6l AMBITION TDI DSG 13.300 € 88397 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-47885
Peugeot 206 CABRIO 3.000 € 114791 km 2005 car peugeot-206-2005-1587cc-47922
Mini One 13.900 € 78770 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1500cc-47921
Citroen C3 1.4 D 6.900 € 111525 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1400cc-47323
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 8.350 € 15651 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47851
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 8.350 € 14661 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47852
Bmw 116 14.900 € 112490 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47915
Bmw 116 1.5l 116d AUTO URBAN 14.900 € 101321 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47908
Bmw 116 1.5l 116d 6speed 14.000 € 111470 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47907
Nissan X-Trail n_Connecta 1,3T160hp ετοιμοπαράδοτο DCT 28.590 € 2020 car nissan-x-trail-2020-1332cc-47348
Ford Kuga 15.900 € 125700 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-47805
Fiat Panda EASY 8.350 € 15321 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47898
Toyota Avensis 1.6l Prestige 6speed 8.900 € 120446 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-47897
Suzuki Celerio CELERIO GL 8.400 € 12046 km 2019 car suzuki-celerio-2019-1000cc-47879
Volkswagen Tiguan 4MOTION 9.900 € 125573 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1400cc-46285
Fiat Tipo HATCHBACK 10.900 € 11618 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-46113
Suzuki Celerio GLX 7.300 € 92000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-47404
Smart Fortwo Pure 4.900 € 86700 km 2007 car smart-fortwo-2007-1000cc-47672
Suzuki Baleno 1.2 GL 10.650 € 17000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-45966

GARAGE