• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

249 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Seat Leon 2.400 € 272928 km 2002 car seat-leon-2002-1600cc-43331
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.500 € 27680 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43334
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 95hp multijet turbo 10.900 € 21530 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-43335
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.900 € 14258 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-43343
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 69.900 € 11907 km 2018 car volvo-xc90-2018-1996cc-43375
Toyota Aygo CITY 6.700 € 97305 km 2014 car toyota-aygo-2014-1000cc-43379
Mini Cooper DIESEL AUTO 15.700 € 63779 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1600cc-43407
Volkswagen Golf TDi 9.600 € 137122 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1600cc-43429
Volkswagen Passat DSG AUTO DIESEL 11.900 € 181000 km 2014 car volkswagen-passat-2014-1600cc-43443
Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i 27.900 € 11765 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-43512
Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i 26.900 € 47663 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-43514
Nissan Qashqai PURE DRIVE 9.900 € 163670 km 2010 car nissan-qashqai-2010-1600cc-43515
Audi A3 15.900 € 96146 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-43523
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 10.900 € 140341 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-43595
Bmw 216 Active Tourer DIESEL AUTO 22.600 € 20390 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-43599
Fiat 500 500 10.500 € 36725 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-43600
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.500 € 17945 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43608
Fiat 500 CABRIO 13.250 € 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43610
Fiat Tipo TECHNO 14.450 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43613
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 DIESEL SUPER 16.600 € 18665 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43643

GARAGE