• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

249 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Aygo ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 6.300 € 86000 km 2010 car toyota-aygo-2010-999cc-43670
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 120HP 16.900 € 14000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43675
Bmw 116 12.900 € 102515 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-43681
Nissan Qashqai 4X4 19.900 € 10542 km 2017 car nissan-qashqai-2017-1600cc-43722
Opel Corsa COSMO 7.500 € 131138 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-43735
Bmw 116 DIESEL AUTO 19.850 € 26569 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43736
Volkswagen Scirocco 10.900 € 118750 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-43744
Fiat Fullback CROSS 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-43775
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-900cc-43776
Fiat Panda CROSS 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43777
Fiat 500X E-TORQUE 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43778
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.500 € 16900 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43783
Renault Twingo 5.500 € 59900 km 2010 car renault-twingo-2010-1149cc-43786
Suzuki Grand Vitara JLXA 4X4 7.700 € 137820 km 2009 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2009-1600cc-43830
Suzuki Grand Vitara JLX 4X4 6.900 € 145220 km 2008 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2008-1600cc-43831
Nissan X-Trail 4X4 3.300 € 186070 km 2003 car nissan-x-trail-2003-2000cc-43832
Ford Streetka 3.900 € 55235 km 2003 car ford-streetka-2003-1600cc-43836
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL PANORAMA 10.500 € 35048 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-43852
Opel Astra ELEGANCE 3.900 € 184847 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1600cc-43854
Dacia Duster 4X4 9.900 € 145700 km 2014 car dacia-duster-2014-1500cc-43855

GARAGE