• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

376 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda 8.450 € 16713 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46149
Mini Cooper Countryman 4 ALL AUTO 14.500 € 70692 km 2014 car mini-cooper-countryman-2014-1600cc-46027
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 18.300 € 12000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1600cc-46620
Ford C-Max GEN X 4.900 € 141620 km 2011 car ford-c-max-2011-1600cc-45959
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 AUTO ALL GRIP 22.700 € 15000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45072
Honda Cr-V AUTO 4X4 7.900 € 178856 km 2010 car honda-cr-v-2010-2000cc-46088
Citroen C3 PURE TECH FEEL 6.900 € 81889 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-46754
Nissan Navara Pick Up 15.500 € 90862 km 2011 car nissan-navara-2011-2500cc-46574
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 4x2 12.900 € 49731 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-45636
Nissan Micra 6.900 € 63137 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-45242
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 16000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46081
Fiat Panda Easy 8.450 € 12000 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46085
Fiat Tipo POP 10.900 € 11000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46077
Fiat Tipo SW POP 11.400 € 15000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46444
Fiat Tipo POP 10.500 € 13000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46563
Opel Vectra ELEGANCE 5.300 € 81969 km 2008 car opel-vectra-2008-1796cc-44913
Bmw 120 7.900 € 132566 km 2008 car bmw-120-2008-1995cc-44607
Opel Corsa VAN 6.100 € 171675 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-46539
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 11.900 € 56206 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1600cc-43997
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 13000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46522

GARAGE