• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

260 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Kia Pro-Ceed 5.900 € 120150 km 2009 car kia-pro-ceed-2009-1400cc-42620
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 9160 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42622
Bmw 116 12.500 € 110540 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-42651
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross UPPER 4X2 14.500 € 28545 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1000cc-42662
Opel Corsa INNOVETION 1.4 11.900 € 10473 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-42666
Opel Corsa INNOVETION 1.4 11.900 € 13303 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-42668
Mini Cooper S 21.950 € 54671 km 2014 car mini-cooper-s-2014-1998cc-42671
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 12.900 € 97000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-42672
Ford S-Max TITANIUM 7.900 € 114540 km 2010 car ford-s-max-2010-2500cc-42674
Citroen C2 VTR 2.900 € 170280 km 2005 car citroen-c2-2005-1400cc-42676
Volkswagen Golf AUTO 11.500 € 162680 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1600cc-42677
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 10000 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-42679
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 11000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42685
Volkswagen Eos SPORT LINE TSi 6.900 € 184340 km 2009 car volkswagen-eos-2009-1400cc-42686
Ford Fiesta TREND 9.900 € 32180 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-1500cc-42687
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 16.900 € 18500 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 6.900 € 72160 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1400cc-42690
Fiat 500X Fiat 500X 1,4 140hp S-DESIGN OFF ROAD '17 18.900 € 2364 km 2017 car fiat-500x-2017-1368cc-42691
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE DIESEL 105hp 2013 10.700 € 140316 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-42692
Fiat Tipo Pop S/W 1.4 95hp 2017 10.300 € 14842 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-42694

GARAGE