• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

333 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GL 7.300 € 140000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-41528
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 10640 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43294
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 4x2 12.900 € 113300 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-42999
Fiat Punto 6.900 € 77300 km 2013 car fiat-punto-2013-900cc-43288
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp EASY 9.900 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-43005
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 MTJ 120 HP SUPER 18.850 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-43009
Fiat 500 POP 1200cc 69hp 10.300 € 8180 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43036
Suzuki Baleno GL PLUS 12.700 € 10720 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42836
Renault Clio DYNAMIC DIESEL 13.900 € 9126 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-43258
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 10.900 € 32000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43155
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 10.900 € 36000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43157
Bmw 216 Active Tourer D Auto 23.400 € 31956 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-43242
Smart Fortwo passion 9.300 € 39242 km 2015 car smart-fortwo-2015-999cc-43256
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 10500 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43255
Nissan Qashqai ACCENTA 18.600 € 38172 km 2016 car nissan-qashqai-2016-1500cc-43254
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 18.500 € 46000 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-43247
Fiat 500 1.2 69hp LOUNGE 12.750 € 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-43097
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 17.500 € 18276 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-43236
Suzuki Jimny SPORT 9.900 € 117650 km 2013 car suzuki-jimny-2013-1300cc-43234
Ford Ka TREND 5.650 € 98700 km 2009 car ford-ka-2009-1200cc-42917

GARAGE