• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

263 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo Xc40 XC40 D3 AUTO MOMENTUM 34.400 € 37225 km 2018 car volvo-xc40-2018-2000cc-47822
Volvo Xc60 2.0l VC60 D4 AUTO R-DESIGN 190PS 32.500 € 29977 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-2000cc-47264
Suzuki Celerio 1.0 GL 7.000 € 72000 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-998cc-47854
Mercedes-Benz CLA 200 AMG PACK 23.900 € 121577 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-cla-200-2014-1796cc-47848
Volvo Xc90 68.900 € 14672 km 2019 car volvo-xc90-2019-1969cc-46358
Fiat Tipo 1,3 DIESEL 15.500 € 8655 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1248cc-47845
Ford Focus 1.5T ACTIVE WAGON 24.500 € 8550 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46728
Alfa-Romeo Giulia S DIESEL 36.900 € 14073 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2143cc-47842
Volvo Xc60 D4 R DESIGN AWD 52.900 € 7429 km 2019 car volvo-xc60-2019-1969cc-47664
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12121 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-47831
Jeep Compass 1.6 Diesel Night Eagle 30.000 € 20 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1600cc-47799
Suzuki Baleno 1.2l GL 9.900 € 28995 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1300cc-47824
Fiat Panda 1.2 Easy 8.350 € 13100 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47821
Suzuki Swift GL 8.500 € 84672 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-47378
Bmw 116 14.200 € 125924 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47820
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 6118 km 2019 car suzuki-celerio-2019-998cc-47508
Suzuki Vitara 19.900 € 6446 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45931
Fiat 500 1.2 Pop Cabrio 12.600 € 2020 car fiat-500-2020-1242cc-47812
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Pop 11.400 € 16500 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47808
Bmw 320 LUXURY 18.900 € 80000 km 2013 car bmw-320-2013-1600cc-47727

GARAGE